We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Touch of Fall color!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Touch of Fall color!
Yes, there is a mountain view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank G
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a beautiful cabin with lots of great features such as pool table, hot tub, black bear decor, multiple balconies and great location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S
1 review
“Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful cabin - perfectly lived up to its name "Rest And Relax". We highly recommend this place. Awesome hot tub!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allen Gra...
1 review
“Weekend at the Rest and Relaxation Cabin”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect. The hot tub was awesome. The only thing we would change would be our length of stay, it will definitely be​ longer next time!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you Allen! Look forward to having you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mouseyfac...
Largo
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay for First Trip to Helen”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2016

The name of the cabin, Rest and Relaxation, cannot be improved upon. We had a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable time at this cozy cabin on first trip to Helen. We especially enjoyed sitting on the deck drinking coffee and watching the wildlife. We did not mind that it rained for a few days during our stay because the fireplace was so very inviting it inspired us to stay in and just enjoy each other's company.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review. It really is a wonderful little getaway! When the trees are full, you feel like you are kind of in a treehouse. Please plan to return and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing