We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$211
View deal
Booking.comUS$211
Hotels.comUS$211
eDreamsUS$211
Fairfield InnUS$211
PricelineUS$211
TravelocityUS$211
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
6
1
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly front desk staff grab and go great stay walking distance in town property towels ga
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

This is a new hotel. Rooms are large with large TVs that can be controlled by smartphone. Breakfast was poor though. Only diet yoghurts and scrambled eggs that were very salty; could not eat them. Hotel is on the southern edge of town, but still only 0.5 mile walk to the center.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ronny256
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

This is a nice, new, clean, efficient place to stay. You are about a 1/2 mile from downtown Helen. To keep the traffic noise down in your room ask for a higher room number as in-- 122 or 315. The 102 and 202 numbers are on the end closest to the road. The views of the town and mountains at night are wonderful from the upper room floors! They have some better breakfast offerings in this Covid restricted time. You can have a microwaved hot sausage biscuit. And I appreciated the windows in the room would open some to hear the mountain sounds and feel the mountain air.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Star N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Brand spanking new hotel. Excellent customer service. Very very clean! Really comfortable, loved their pillows. Great location, you can walk to everything. Coffee and tea 24/7. Grab n go breakfast due to COVID. Small indoor pool. Spacious rooms. So glad we booked here!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MandyinNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Stayed from Dec. 4-7th, after checking out of the first hotel we booked. Hot coffee was available 24 hours. Tables were available for breakfast. Hotel was attractive and clean and welcoming. Staff was able and willing to help with any request. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ameas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

We booked 1 night then extended for another night. The staff members were all fantastic. Great location. Walkable to heart of Helen. Plenty of parking. Super clean. Breakfast was way more than I expected during Covid (still grab & go but plentiful choices). Comfortable beds. Awesome tv that you scan with your phone to make your phone act as the remote control. We were right next to the elevator and didn’t even have any noise. Perfect Fairfield experience!! P.s. Try the Thai food across the street. Yum! And gemstone “mining” next door was such fun. <— It was even heated in February so we didn’t freeze!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KindredSpirit07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews