We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.comUS$147
Priceline
Lol.travelUS$167
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
328
173
51
18
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
328
173
51
18
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator great view mountain view pancakes parking lot room was clean great stay biscuits definitely stay here again first floor steep hill staff was very friendly blue ridge in town breakfast area pancake machine hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019

Lovely location for a trip to the North Georgia mountains. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and neat, everything you need to start your day is provided at breakfast. Great view of the mountains from front rooms and parking lot. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda J, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2019

Dear Susan C,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your thoughtful feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Kind Regards,
Brenda J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

What a mountain view we had from our room upstairs! Quiet stay! Full breakfast! Loved the pancake machine! Indoor pool & hot tub! Friendly, helpful staff! Great wineries nearby! Will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pirate013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda J, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear pirate013,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
Kind Regards,
Brenda J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019

I do not enjoy staying in hotels so my 5 star rating is say a lot. So quiet in our room we did not hear other guests or traffic. Bed was very comfortable and all the areas were very clean. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast although we did appreciate it, nothing fancy. I got a better rate than was advertised online.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Billie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda J, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear Billie K,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
Kind Regards,
Brenda J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019

Jet jacuzzi was amamzing ! Very clean hotel very close to shops yet still has that getaway feelings. Amazing Mountain View, and it is ver close to other great locations. I highly recommend this as a couples retreat

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Flyer07161895707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda J, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Flyer07161895707,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
Kind Regards,
Brenda J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

A long weekend trip to Blue Ridge started with a great little inn right off highway 5. Drove up a short hill to a gorgeous view and a charming location beautifully decorated for the holidays. Not fancy, but a great stay with a very comfortable bed and very clean room. Taylor was delightful and helpful as she checked us in. Served a better than usual hotel breakfast, easy drive to Blue Ridge.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Traveler92184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda J, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear Traveler92184,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughtful feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Brenda J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews