We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Terrific wine tasting experience

Serenity Cellars has a great staff & we enjoy wine tasting anytime we are in the area. Chelsea is... read more

Reviewed 31 May 2021
708paulo
,
Columbia, South Carolina
via mobile
Dog Friendly, Excellent Wine Great Ambiance

We’ve been visiting this place for years on Saturdays as we live an hour away. It’s worth the drive... read more

Reviewed 1 May 2021
Katie C
,
Athens, Georgia
via mobile
Read all 108 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cleveland
from US$158,98
More Info
from US$25,62
More Info
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
78
22
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
22
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music wine trail wine tasting tasting room georgia winery great wine nice winery well worth the visit nice selection favorite stop patio bottle wineries setting dolce harmony goodness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Serenity Cellars has a great staff & we enjoy wine tasting anytime we are in the area. Chelsea is so helpful & makes the visit fun!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 708paulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2021 via mobile

We’ve been visiting this place for years on Saturdays as we live an hour away. It’s worth the drive and run by the most lovely people. The wine selection is excellent the live music is always good and the patio is dog friendly- a huge plus for us. Highly recommend a visit!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

We happened to be staying in a VRBO up the road from this vineyard and enjoyed driving past each day. The wines were good and the service was very nice. The property is gorgeous and we loved sitting outside soaking up the sites. Our 3 yr old has a little camera and he was taking photos of the butterfly eating nectar. That was a blast for him. If you’re one to enjoy a cheese plate with your wine tasting, I do recommend bringing your own, as they don’t offer much.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank travelfoodmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2020 via mobile

The drive in is very pretty and the property is lovely. Sadly it started raining as we arrived. Tasting room is dark and drab. Wine was nothing special. Service was top notch.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank grits_are_good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2020

A little bit out of the way, but well worth the visit. Our favorite stop on wine trail, they do a very good flight presentation and the wines were good. I enjoyed the old world styles, since a lot of the local wineries are pushing sweet, summer styled whites. Liked the Meritage and Cabernet enough to buy a mixed case. Would love to get more of the wine down here in Augusta instead of driving back up to the winery. Recommended

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank J9669MCmiked
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews