We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and Cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cleveland, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amorganAt...
ATLANTA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quiet and Cozy”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage is very tastefully decorated and clean as a whistle. All of your needed supplies for the kitchen are there including pots, pans,utensils, coffee, elegant teas, etc. The hot tub is great! The pool table was fun despite the fact that due to space a shortened cue has to be used for some shots. We had a fun evening downstairs with Satellite radio, pool, and the hot tub. Beds were comfy and warm. The only possible negative is that there is no clothes closet and little place for the upstairs guests to put clothes away or have suitcases. There is a closet inside the bathroom upstairs, but not much room there. Great location and lovely space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
You are very kind to take the time to submit a review for us! Thank you. We are always pleased to hear when our guest enjoy the cabin as much as we do. Please make time to return.

Patty & Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julsmr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute cabin!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very cute cabin! Loved the back decks. Very comfy beds! Not really enough room for the pool table though. Quiet and peaceful! Had a great weekend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with future guest. We certainly hope you will be able to return in the near future.
Thanks again,
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Thank you so much and thank you for taking the time to email me. We look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inverness Florida
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2013
Hey Billy & Debra,

You are very kind to take the time to submit a review for us! Thank you. We are always very pleased to hear when guest enjoy our cabin as much as we do. Please make time to return.

Patty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with future guest. We certainly hope you will be able to return in the near future.
Thanks again,
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing