We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small buffet ”
Review of Echo Restaurant

Echo Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Diner
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped by about 6:00PM, buffet had friend chicken, red beans & rice, and taco fixing. Veggies were slim pickings: carrots, green beans, mashed potatoes.
Service was slow and not really attentive.
I am not planning on a second visit.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank BenH639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We go pretty often on Sundays after church. The buffet is good and well stocked. Lots of choices are available!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

I had the Saturday night seafood buffet. Fried shrimp, boiled shrimp and salad .shrimp were big and great .real good for a truckstop restaurant. CHRISTY P was my waitress. Great job

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 262randyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Food was always good and the service was always great. Never had any complaints. Nothing really special about the food, just kinda plain like you'd eat at home.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank h00sierlawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

I had the flounder dinner. It was great. The mashed potatoes here are always great. They have changed to a buffet now .it looked good .may try it on a Friday or Saturday night when its seafood

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 262randyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Echo Restaurant also viewed

 
Carnesville, GA
Carnesville, GA
 

Been to Echo Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing