We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$149
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
US$154
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$165
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
387
311
134
88
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
311
134
88
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barreltraveling with petspet friendly hotelroom was cleansmall doghard boiled eggswafflesparking lotthird flooreasy accessgreat place to staystaff was friendlywould stay here againcontinental breakfastjekyll islandpamdogs
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Excellent place and a great value. The friendly staff welcomes you, your family and pet with great service, a welcoming smile, and speedy check in, The rooms are large enough for a family of 4 and a very large pet and very clean. Your pet is welcome and I would return any time I find a La Quinta where I am visiting.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pattia512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear pattia512,
Thank you for the rating and the kind words. Our staff members try to make everyone feel at home. We are glad that you, your family, and pet enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Take care,
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

On our way to Florida and stopped here for the night. The receptionist was helpful in getting us registered. There is a Cracker Barrell and another fast food right next to this hotel.
Room was very clean. The breakfast was ample, tv selection good and cable good. We were able to wash clothes and get ready for the next leg of our journey.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TigerLily1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Good morning TigerLily1010,
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent visit with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your brief stay and that our staff were able to take care of you. If you are passing through this way again hope you can stop by.
Take care,
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

I've always liked La Quinta. They have never gotten hysterical over the fact that I travel with two parrots and a cat. They do no damage to the room, and if they did I would pay for it. The breakfast is pleasant and there is also a Cracker Barrel right next door within walking distance. It is easy to find, about 2 blocks off Rt. 95. You can also buy late night snacks to heat in the microwave.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lynnemuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Good morning Lynne,
I'm sorry that we were not able to get a higher rating. We will work hard to make sure that you have a better stay with us next time. You and your pets. The staff love your birds.
Take care, and hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daniel L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This is a good place to stay, but please stay away from I-95 Savannah LAQuinta very dirty the room smelled and was full of fly's. The floor looked like it was never clean and the beds where dirty, if that doesn't scare you the smell of the room would.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 954barbarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good afternoon 954barbarai,
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at the La Quinta Inn of Brunswick. We appreciate it and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. I apologize about the La Quinta in Savannah. I will share your comments with them.
Take care and hope to see you again.
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews