We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily W
1 review
“Great experience!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had an amazing 6 night stay and wished we didn’t have to leave. It was so relaxing. Everything that we could of ever wanted!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beccacox1...
Athens, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The cabins was extremely clean and cozy. It rained the entire time we were there,but we didn't mind spending the time in the cabin. The hot tub was also nice; the tv in the hot tub room was a great touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just what we needed.”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

As much as we enjoyed the cabin there were a few draw backs. I have a friend that gets a cabin in Blue Ridge a least 5 times a year and every time I visit the hot tub is on the main porch. We did not like where the hot tub was located. We felt like we did much of the cleaning crew job. Stripe the beds, clean fireplace, make sure dirty dishes are clean and put away. We also felt that there should of been fire wood there. I would recommend this to someone but I would have to tell them of the things they would have to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDWARD F
Laporte
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another night in paradise”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our 2nd trip in 3 months. A little slice of heaven in the mountains. It was a great get away from the hustle bustle. Perfect hot tub to help unwind as we watched college football. Would reccomend to anybody!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doc F
1 review
“Awesome Retreat”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our stay was awesome, peaceful and much needed. The property was outstanding and we loved everything about it... especially the spot on location... perfect! Will definitely go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing