We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
                    WELCOME BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
WELCOME
BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Rustic style living room/dining area
Living room/Dining room
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM / QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED / OFFICE DESK
FULL BASEMENT WITH GAME ROOM / GAS LOG FIRE PLACE / QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
HUGE STEAL FIRE PIT ( bring fire wood)
OUTDOOR DINING TOO!!!!!
THE ROAD IN
POPULAR CORN HOLE GAME PROVIDED
WEEKS CREEK ROAD SIGN AT ENTRY FROM MAIN ROAD
WHITE WATER RAFTING 40 MILES AWAY
SEA CREEK FALLS 8 MILES AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
privet123
Duluth, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The place was great it had a great pool table, the rooms were large and comfortable and had all the appliances such as heat, fridge, pots/pans and wifi!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaARich
1 review
“The perfect cabin for location, wilderness and cleanliness.”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I am a very picky person when I am looking for a place to stay. I have high expectations and expect them to be met. On that note, I have nothing but good things to say about this cabin. The rooms were spotless and nicely decorated. It is on beautiful acreage and the creek was a real bonus(kids, and myself loved playing in it) Roy was very gracious and attentive. The fire pit and hot tub ended the night perfectly. I will def be back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
872rick
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The cabin was in a great location about 2 miles from the main road. It was very clean and well kept up. The cabin was large and had a lot to do and we plan on returning and bring our kids and their families next time. The cabin was well decorated with Indians and western items. I would recommend this cabin to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The steep turn and hill coming into the cabin.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna D
2 reviews
“Perfect for families/friends”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great visit to Weeks Creek Retreat. Took the trip to Ocoee for white water rafting, visited a nearby falls, and had a great time with the family and teenage friends at the cabin all in one way-too-short weekend. Cabin had everything we needed. Teenagers enjoyed the man-cave downstairs with pool table and darts and sleeping arrangements also. Hard to make a whole family happy. But this worked for us! Roy made sure to provide directions when we came. And there were clear and easy instructions when we left. Great stay.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plantation, Florida
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice quiet location with pleasant cabin feeling with lots of entertainment. Easy access to outdoor activities.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing