We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jarhead”
other travellers have booked this property
View From Driveway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Driveway
Private Hot tub/Gas grill Stone Fireplace/Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
View From Driveway
Private Hot tub/Gas grill
Stone Fireplace/Living Room
New LR Furniture
New LR Furniture
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Kitchen
kitchen
Bathroom
Private treehouse feel
Fall view
Snow on Dec 29
Rocking Chair Front Porch
Washer Dryer
Map
Downtown Blue Ridge (10 mins away)
Ocoee Whitewater Rafting (35 mins away) Rolling Thunder River Co.
The Old Apple House at Mercier Orchard (20 mins away)
Sign at Entrance of Cabin Neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jarheadam...
Lithonia, Georgia
1 review
“Jarhead”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The place was clean and neat. We didn't want for anything. It was very peaceful and relaxing. We would recommend it to anyone looking to get away. We will certainly be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you for the great review. We're glad you had a good time. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
So glad you had a nice time. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for the great review. Judy & Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paige M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect little mountain getaway”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Judy's cabin in Blue Ridge, GA was perfect! Bear Tracks cabin had everything we needed and was so comfortable and cozy. It was far enough away from town but at the same time not too far. We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Looking forward to your next visit! So glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for our New Years Eve weekend!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cozy cabin was the perfect way to relax after the holidays and ring in the new year! More importantly, this place will always hold a special place in my heart because it is where me and my (now) fiancé became engaged! Our trip to Bear Tracks Cabin made the perfect setting for our romantic proposal weekend.

The owners, Judy and Nick, were extremely communicative and made the booking process so easy. The instructions they provided for driving into the cabin neighborhood were helpful and thorough- we didn't get lost once! Additionally, the cabin was very well stocked. The kitchen had everything you needed to cook an amazing meal right at home and the bathroom had plenty of fresh towels, washcloths, etc. We especially loved using the hot tub every night (the view into the woods/looking out into the mountains was wonderful) as well using the gas grill to cook up some delicious steak!

Overall, our stay here allowed us to create many happy memories that my fiancé and I will cherish for years to come. We both hope to visit again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Congratulations on your engagement! So glad you had a nice time. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crandall, Georgia
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and comfort. it felt like a safe warm home
Liked least: maybe the mattress could be a tad more comfortable but they were not bad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you for the great review! So glad you had a good time. Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Judy & Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing