We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

bigtone35...
PSL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Worst Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
6
people found this review helpful

I can not express the disappointment in this rental. From the moment we got to the property, it was found dirty. I can not say that any one cleaned the place prior to us arriving , as the dishes still had food and grease on them, not enough pots and pans, towel rack in master bath came out of wall,along with having to wash all the towels, bed sheets and blankets. Outside jacuzzi top was mild dewed, and filthy along with wrap around deck that was filled with spider webs on rocking chairs and Adirondack chairs. To top it off, we spent the first day cleaning. When reported to office the next morning,we were told we should have called the emergency number so that some one could have come out and clean. Really!!! Who wants a day of their vacation wasted with someone coming in and cleaning when it should have been done prior to arrival, as the cabin was paid in full a month in advance. Day 3 we had no power or water in the rental. as we sat in the dark we then decided to go to the office as the emergency number was a recording. when we arrived to the office we explained the no power, no water situation, we got the response from the owner of the cabin rentals that "we could pack and leave that night and get a refund". They did not even try to accommodate us with anything. So we packed and left immediately. After reporting it we were treated as if they did not want us there. This was a gift to my daughter that meant so much to me and my family. my family and i felt we were treated unfairly because were Hispanic.This is the first time we ever felt like that on any trip we have taken as, we have traveled through out the US. Hopefully no else will ever have to go through this horrific ordeal.at no point did they ever offer any other solution.there response was you can leave tonight. Great Business etiquette !!!!!
Warning to all who wish to rent from this company. Do Not

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: the filthiness of property at arrival
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing