We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was perfect and Lorelei was helpful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room,with sofa bed!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room,with sofa bed!
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room,with sofa bed!
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen,with top of the line utensils!
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
City Place in X-mas
owners,Loreley & Fernando
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tourist37...
1 review
“Everything was perfect and Lorelei was helpful & lovely.”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Good location, clean, quiet and Lorelei was there to help with kindness!
Easy access to airport! Beautiful court yard with the lovely sound of birds. we felt was comfortable and safe and Lorelei was there when we arrived to show us around!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

everything about this place was amazing. The owner was very friendly and, she let my dog stay so that was a plus. I will be returning to this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you again for staying with us and being such good guest.
Cheers!
Lore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grumpyand...
New York
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, lovely grounds, dog park nearby”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a last minute booking and are very happy the owners approved our dog staying with us. As a family of five plus one pooch, the 1/1 apartment was tight but very manageable. There is parking right in front of the property. The apartment is located above what looked to be a garage-like structure. The grounds were lovely and we wished we had some downtime to spend relaxing in them. The setup is different from the pictures; the single bed is now in the living room area and the sofa bed is inside the bedroom. There is a dog park on the corner but was locked at unusual times and we were unable to gain access on a few days. The reason why this apartment was given four stars instead of five was due to the listed marina nearby being private and you cannot gain access unless you have something booked, we found no boutiques in walking distance, and while walking once or twice at night with the dog, Grumpy was approached by gentlemen looking to make 'a sale.' The owners were extremely prompt in their correspondence and were a pleasure to deal with. We will be keeping this rental in mind when we are next in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallaspri...
2 reviews
“Great time in West Palm”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great visit, clean and roomy. My wife and I had a great time and appreciated the hospitality from the owners!
Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you for being great guest and taking good care of our place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Barrie
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband & I really enjoyed our stay here. Our hostess, Lorelei gave us a warm welcome & showed us all the amenities, including maps & attractions in the area. The unit itself was spotless & there was plenty of room. This was a scuba diving trip for us & Blue Heron Bridge, the dive shop, & dive boat were within a 10 minute drive. A few things that could be improved were the wifi (couldn't stream shows), there were no pans for the oven (for pizza), & the sitting area would benefit with seating for at least 2 people (there was a couch in the bedroom).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing