We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
steven f
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice space. Close to freeway. Quiet neighborhood. Beds could use some kind of pad - they felt like cardboard. Mango trees and back yard are really nice. Hot tub is also very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dsp0nsell...
Farwell, Michigan
1 review
“Hot tub”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Hot tub was great to start and end the day with. Very relaxing!

Really enjoyed going to the Riviera Beach.

We would finish our day by watching one of the many movies that are at the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon K
Kitchener
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We Had a Great Time!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 5 week stay!! The setup was perfect; the pool, hot tub, and the patio. A perfect location if you don't mind doing a bit of driving. We were a short, easy drive to downtown West Palm Beach, and to City Place. Lots of restaurants nearby, some within walking distance. A ten minute drive to our favorite beach in Lake Worth. Close to historical West Palm Beach neighbourhoods as well; great area close to the Inter-Coastal Waterway for morning walks. Great Saturday market in West Palm Beach. Val was a very accommodating host throughout our stay. The friends and family that came down to visit during our stay were pleasantly impressed. No serious problems; we hope to go back again next year!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryruscz
Plainville, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YOU COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE!!!”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the New England House! It has great curb appeal front and back, is beautifully landscaped, inside was welcoming, spacious, very nicely decorated, comfortable, cozy, outside in the back was private, felt secluded, the Hot Tub and the Pool were wonderful with many nice decorations throughout the property, there were four bicyles available, in addition to a washer and dryer, the location is excellent and close to everything!! We wouldn't hesitate to go again!! ANYONE WOULD LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annedr
Cheshire, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I recently spent two weeks at New England. The House was very comfortable and well appointed. The beds were comfortable. The yard was a sanctuary. Beautiful lightning at night. Really enjoyed pool and hot tub. Centrally located. Bikes were available and we enjoyed riding down near water. All and all we loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing