We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So enjoyable ...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vero Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PSLLinda
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So enjoyable ...”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We spent 3 nights/4days and wished we could have stayed longer. It states 1st floor but you actually have a lovely view of the ocean. You can walk out your slider onto the lawn and you are just steps from the pool and a deck overlooking the ocean. The unit has everything you could want from kitchen utensils, pots, pans, dishes and appliances. 3 t.v’s, internet, cable and a top of the line washer and dryer in the unit. Very clean and the owner was very accommodating and gave us personal service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madonna S
1 review
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This place was amazing! Very clean and comfortable with lots of extra thoughtful ammenities, like beach/pool items, board games, and Keurig with coffee and condiments, just to name a few. Beautiful ocean view and convenient location to downtown Vero. The owner was very gracious and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N
1 review
“Amazing Experience!!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My kids & I stayed in this beach condo for a week & it was simply amazing!! Condo was very clean, comfortable & had great amenities, including beach toys & board games. The kids loved walking right out the back door to the pool & the beach is just steps from there. Price was very reasonable especially for the awesome location! The owner was very accomendating & welcoming. He quickly responded to every question I had prior to arrival & while we were staying there. Perfect place to stay for a relaxing time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Great family stayed for month of August to bad they all couldn't have stayed the whole month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place and great beach property”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived we met owner and he showed us the property and even recommended a few restaurants, then he helped us with our bags. We loved this condo and were happy to find it is less expensive than any others in the area. The condo has everything and then some, even beach equipment. The property and beach is amazing and with hardly saw another person and parking is open and close. The condo is on first floor and the pool and beach is right out your back door. The owner checked on us and even allowed us to stay late at no additional change. We felt very welcome and appreciate the personalized attention.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi K
1 review
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo is wonderful and has everything you could possibly need and it's an easy access to the beach. The owners are a delight to work with. Will definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing