We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
188
94
25
6
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
94
25
6
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant hotel sausage patties yogurt fridge and microwave king suite free breakfast breakfast area clean rooms pleasant stay hot breakfast great place to stay pillows freeway sofa vero fl closet
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We stopped at the Comfort Inn on our way to Ft. Lauderdale to cruise. The room was clean and comfortable. The receptionist at the desk recommended The Italian Grill for dinner and it was excellent. Very good breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

We stayed in this hotel on our way to the Florida Keys. Our room was very clean and we had no complaints about anything. We had a nice breakfast the next morning before heading out for the Florida Keys.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Bevibbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Great price, clean rooms, nice lobby very clean. Would stay there again.
Beakfast was included, it seems the same as most every Comfort Inn I have stayed at, not that good.
Close To the interstate easy on easy off not much traffic property is nice.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnhY9986JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

A very pleasant hotel to stop over while traveling. We had a nice room/suite. The breakfast was fine. The room was comfortable and quiet. It's right there on I-95 so it's easy on and easy off while traveling.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We were visiting friends for the day in Vero and got a great rate for a one night stay. It was a little farther away from our friend's house than I originally thought but well worth the drive.My reviews of less than satisfactory properties are generally longer but this one will be relatively short because everything was perfect. Friendly front desk staff,spacious, spotless king bed room,comfortable bed,sofa,beautiful bathroom,loads of towels,quiet,if you're traveling I95,easy on and off,typical hotel breakfast but the eggs and sausage were hot and how much does that save you if you don't have to go elsewhere and pay.Good coffee!If we're visiting again in this area I wouldn't think about going anywhere else.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 613GeoK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews