We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Building - Unit on top floor, right side w/Trellis
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Building - Unit on top floor, right side w/Trellis
The Pool View of beach from Covered Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Front of Building - Unit on top floor, right side w/Trellis
The Pool
View of beach from Covered Patio
Beach
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Pool
View of Beach from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
Florida Room
Florida Room
Florida Room
Florida Room
Curtains closed
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Outdoor Sporting
Parking
Pool - Rear of Building
Kitchen from Living Area
View of Rear of Building from water
Building view from Beach
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom - Queen Bed
Living area view from 3rd bedroom
Patio with trellis (Lounge chairs not shown)
Bath
Rear Dock
Front - Ground View
Pool View
Patio area near pool
Lobby
Beach - Across the street
Beach Catwalk
Water views from Walkway
Pool Area
Pool and Hot Tub
Rental Equipment on beach
Rental Equipment available on premise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel679...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect trip”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect. Very spacious. Very clean. All doors are 36 inches wide so perfect for a wheelchair. But the balacony is the true prize. One could be on the balcony and feel as if they were on the water beautiful view. So close to everything Publix right next-door. The pool and hot tub have a beautiful view of the Back Bay The Set up for grilling is wonderful! we are so excited that we were able to come and enjoy such a beautiful facility.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Y
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary M
Hiawassee, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Excellent location, great views. We enjoyed our stay very much. We were within walking distance of the beach, grocery store and several restaurants. Perfect time of year to go. We're planning to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Liked least: Kitchen to terribly well equipped.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is Old and needs new furniture!”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The furniture is old and almost broken. there is only two bedrooms and a futon in one of the other rooms that you consider to be a bedroom but it is not The televisions are old antique monsters from the The early 2000's !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2015
I am sorry that you were not happy with your rental. I am not aware of any broken furniture, but I will replace the TV with a larger flat screen TV for future guests and will make sure everythng is in order. I have never had any unhappy renters, so this is a suprise. Thank you for you comments and I will work to correct any isssues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I will be back!”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I loved this place. It was clean, very close to beach, shopping, dining. Went with friends and had a nice time. 3rd bedroom is open to living room, near kitchen, so early birds should take that sleeping area. I plan on renting again at this location for a future long weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: pretty place, location, balcony,nearness to beach, pool option
Liked least: not enough bath towels, microwave handle needs repair, 3rd sleeping area was open
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing