We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You'll love the view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view
Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Galley kitchen fully equipped.
Second bedroom.  Two full
beds.
Second bath.  Fully remodeled
Dining room with seating for six.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spring_Br...
WI
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You'll love the view!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We just returned from an awesome eight-night stay at the Ocean View Penthouse! The unit was VERY clean and well-equipped--lots of towels, extra bedding, and kitchen utensils. Private laundry facilities are located in a separate room just outside the unit. The closest pool is still being repaired from Hurricane Irma damage, but the other two pools in the complex are very close and easy to access. Parking was never a problem. The complex is secure and gated. Joe was there to welcome us and show us around. He contacted us during the week to make sure everything was going well. The view from the balcony and bedroom windows is amazing! The weather was gorgeous, and we were able to open windows to enjoy lots of fresh air. We would definitely consider booking here again!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. I'm really happy you enjoyed our little piece of
paradise. Hope to see you again.
Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthew44...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Clean, Spacious Condo with stunning views.”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

So we all know the Keys got a bit battered last year, well there is little sign of this within the complex, one of the pools is out but this still leaves two others, & the Marina is 'work in progress, but im sure they will get there soon. The boat ramp is still out of action.
Traveling with my elderly father, who can be a little unsteady on his feet at times but had no issues with access or egress anywhere around the whole site.
The Condo itself was beautiful, spacious, clean & with all the facilities you could want.
But thats not all that counts, im sure there are lots of nice clean condos about... (not to many with the views though..!..) often it can be about, the 'what if'
What if i get a problem.
What if this or that happens, ....is my holiday going to get ruined & wasted trying to sort out the problem, is this person who im meant to be able to call, now going to give me the run around? Well it wont happen here, not with the Landlord Joe.
From the way he handled our original problem of not being able to arrive!, as we were snowed in. To the way he answered each & every last question & offered to assist where he could.
Made everything about this accomodation excellent. & from two people who arrived days late, had no luggage for a few days more, & then experienced further cancellations & 12hour delays on the way home. It a incredible compliment.
Just to finish up, the Gated community within which the condo is situated gives easy & simple access to so many close by local resturants, bars, diving & fishing, that there is never a need to drive far if you dont want to, but only took us just under a couple of hours to hit Key West.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you Matt. I was happy we had a few open days to accommodate your weather delay. We just didn't want to provide another issue that could ruin your holiday.
The location of this condo coupled with the surrounding area makes this a special vacation area. I was a little surprised you didn't mention the fabulous fishing you enjoyed.
See you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kturner61
Farmington, Minnesota
1 review
“The Keys at their best, Ocean view; wonderful weather .”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a great stay in Key Largo, the condo has a great view of the ocean side. In fact cruise ships can be seen traveling south on most evening. The condo is on the top floor, very clean, nicely furnished, and equipped with everything you will need for a long stay. Best of all your host is awesome, he made it point to greet us, show us around and ensured we felt welcome. Cannot say enough about him and the condo.
There are no shortage of great places to dine, ask around and you quickly find all the happy hours and good deals in the area. We found Doc Dinner a great place for breakfast, good quality and quantity for a reasonable price. You will find many locals and snowbirds are welcomed. We enjoyed the Buzzards Nest for a nice diner.
We joked weather was a consistent 82, 82 82. Not exactly but very nice for January and February.
There was damage to the grounds from the hurricane and the condo associations is working on repairs after the storm. An improvement will be the completion of the repairs on the tower pool; there are two other pools in the facility that are available to all guests. Our host was very up front with us regarding the pool and damage before we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review on your time in the keys and at our condo. My guest letter had several suggestions for dining and things to do and apparently you found others on your own. Hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallynemo...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to enjoy some time with family”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We could not of asked for more at this location. Pool, beach, and we were able to bring our dog was great. We loved the beach, very clean and the location was wonderful. We will return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Yes it is a special place.
Thank you for visiting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Ocean view with comfortable accommodations”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Condo is very spacious and clean, loaded with everything you need. View of ocean is amazing. Pool was clean and easy to get to. The owner went out of his way to make sure our stay was convenient and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you for visiting our condo in Paradise. It will be even nicer when you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing