We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Keys”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom Kitchen to Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Kitchen to Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen from Balcony
Master Bedroom to Bath
Swimming Pool
Tennis Courts
View from Balacony
Top Left Unit From The Parking Lot
Cafe/Bar at the Marina
Marina
Beach
View from the Beach
Cafe/Bar
View of the Grounds
Marina View
Gate
Gated Community Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The Keys”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The Condo was Excellent, and we had a great time . The pool and hot tub were very refreshing,The water was so clear we could not bleive it

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our condo and the gated community. You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Perfect condo for a Keys vacation”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We really enjoyed this condo and the owners are fantastic to work with. The condo complex is really well maintained and is located right where you want to be to enjoy the Florida Keys. The swimming pool has just been renovated and is beautiful. This is a gated community with lots of families so we were very comfortable allowing our kids to roam around. It is also nice also that there is a cafe on site where you can get food, drinks etc. The condo itself is accurate represented in the photos, well kept and very spacious. We cannot wait until we can return for another visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: gated community, open bright unit
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed our condo and your Florida Keys vacation! We look forward to hosting your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackpegR
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Always Great!!”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We come here every year for the month of January because we absolutely love this condo, the amenities in the gated community and the location which is perfect to enjoy all that the Florida Keys has to offer. The owners are also a large part of the reason we come back, they are so nice and are very responsive. The unit has all that you need for a fantastic vacation....we just love it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, location, amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
And of course we look forward to you coming beach every year, thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We'll Be Back”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second time in Rental 311664, and it was a very good week both times. The place is very clean and well stocked -- with essentials like toilet paper, bath and beach towels, coffee filters; and with extras like beach chairs, cooler for a day trip, tennis rackets and balls. The place is comfortable and a good base for a week in the Keys. (Ah, the Keys!) Ocean Pointe is a nice resort with a small beach, a pier, great pool, two good tennis courts with lights; and the birding off our balcony was as good as any trip to a birding site. Our last morning we saw four magnificent frigate birds float by. You'll love watching the pelicans drifting along. The view of the ocean from this unit is very good (partially blocked by the unit next door, but still very good). We hope to be back again, if you don't book this before we do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, resort, clean, well stocked
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our condo and enjoyed your vacation in the Florida Keys! You are indeed welcome back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;