We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular, Spacious, Special !”
other travellers have booked this property
Brant Manor: Florida's Majestic Countryside Minutes From Downtown Tampa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brant Manor: Florida's Majestic Countryside Minutes From Downtown Tampa
Enchanting by Night, Private and Spacious Brant Manor Large, Covered Lanai with Outdoor Kitchen & Dining with 14' Custom Table for 14
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Brant Manor: Florida's Majestic Countryside Minutes From Downtown Tampa
Enchanting by Night, Private and Spacious Brant Manor
Large, Covered Lanai with Outdoor Kitchen & Dining with 14' Custom Table for 14
Resort-Style Pool with Views of the Lake
Pool & Large Hot Tub with Conversation Area
Foyer with Fine Wood Craftsmanship
Billiard Room with Sliding Room with Fireplace & TV
Parlor for Board Games, Cards or Piano Tunes
European-Inspired Kitchen: Granite, Stainless and Beverage Center
Dining Area with Marble Table, Open to Kitchen and Great Room
Breakfast Area with Access to Pool and Lake
Family Room with Comfortable Seating Options
Family Room with Fireplace, 60' Sony Bravia TV and Premium Cable
Ground Floor Office and 8th Bedroom with Separate Entrance
Bedroom Hallway with Art and Ambient Lighting
Master Suite: Plush King Bed Open to Sitting Room and Master Bath
Master Sitting Room with Balcony Overlooking Lake & Pool
Master Bathroom with Private Balcony
Master Bathroom Dual Shower Heads and Jetted Tub
Bedroom 2 with Skylights and Sleeping for 4 (1 Queen + 2 Twins)
Bedroom 3 with Sleeping for 2 (1 Queen + 2 Twins)
Bedroom 4 with Sleeping for 2 (1 Queen)
Bathroom with Skylights and Large Shower
Bedroom 5 with Sleeping for 3 (1 Queen + 1 Twin)
Bedroom 6 with Sleeping for 3 (1 Queen + 1 Twin)
Bedroom 7 with Skylights & Sleeping for 3 (1 Queen)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular, Spacious, Special !”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was perfect for our family vacation! We were a group of 6 adults and 3 kids under 6 ~ but any age/group would LOVE this house. We thought we were going to explore Tampa, but the house and pool were so great that we spent 2 of the days just hanging around the house!

On the other days, one part of the family went to Disney for a day ( only an hour or so away), and the other part went to Clearwater beach ( 40 minutes away).

We enjoyed the piano, pool table and large kitchen and patio tables to help us just spend time together playing games and puzzles!

The house was meticulously clean and Paul was very responsive with any question we had.

We loved our trip and would recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thanks Sheri! It was such a pleasure hosting you. Hope to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmcrayne
Deltona, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect getaway for the entire family”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This home is stunning! We fit 16 people very comfortably. The location is amazing - Bush Gardens, the Florida Aquarium, the Lowry Park Zoo, and more are all within a short drive. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and refreshing. There is nothing quite like sitting in the hot tub overlooking a beautiful lake. The owner, Paul, was very easy to work with. All emails were answered promptly and he was very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
It was such a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the kind words. We hope to host your family again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikethego...
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great place for a group of 10 or more”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home, nicely appointed with large rooms and quality amenities. We had a little trouble with the hot tub, but it was serviced and running the next day. We were 12 male golfers and thought the house was great. We hope to rent it again next year. The only concern that we had was that it has sleeping for 13 people in 13 beds, however two of the beds were trundles which really didn't work for the 12 person. Hopefully, the owner will add another twin bed in one of the single rooms to avoid the need for someone to sleep on the bottom trundle. Otherwise. the house and the leasing agent were perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Hi Michael! Thanks for the review. We put a lot of love into Brant Manor and are so glad your colleagues enjoyed their stay! There is a breakdown of beds in the listing (13 Beds, including: 1 King, 6 Queens, 4 Twins, 2 Twin Trundles), though I do understand how that could be missed. :-) We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical Experience at an Extreme Value”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home captured my family's heart. Brant Manor is beautifully decorated and offers tons of comfortable areas for gathering and enjoying the best of times with each other. The 8 bedrooms are all very large, have walk in closets and gave everyone the privacy they wanted. The heated pool and spa are massive and the large outdoor dining area was always in use! There are plenty of games and activities for all ages. Fantastic location with easy access to major highway and all Tampa Bay has to offer. Best value by far!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you, Christian! Your family was a delight to host, and we appreciate how well you kept our home during your stay. We hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing