We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcoming and Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room Den or forth bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Living room
Den or forth bedroom
Interior front door View
Solid wood castle door
Central hallway
Facing middle queen bedroom
Kitchen dining table
Bright clean kitchen
All stainless appliances
Comfortable bright middle bedroom
Extremely large queen bedroom
Master bedroom with full bath
Master bedroom bath
Main central bathroom
Laundry room washer dryer and iron
Front porch
Totally fenced-in backyard
Home welcoming and comfortable
Welcoming & Comfortable
Come In Please
Relaxes & kickback
Dining Area
New & Clean
Ice Cold Drinks
dining area
Master bath
main bath
bedroom #2
Main Bedroom
hall chandelier
Washer & Dryer, Iron
Shade structure
patio with table seats 8
garden, pond and grill
front door
Call for Keys 813-833-2978
Hall picture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pdm267
Benton, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Welcoming and Comfortable”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a great time we had in this home. It had spacious kitchen and bedrooms. We booked it for a family wedding and had people from FL, NY, TN, LA and TX. Quiet neighborhood and very clean home. Thank you Sid and Berta for good memories.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Hi Pat, thank you for your terrific review! Most importantly we are delighted that you enjoyed your time here in Tampa and our house added to your comfort. When cleaning the house I found a belt man's belt the gentleman who checked out last I believe. If he would like it back please have him give me a call and we will arrange to send it back to him 813-833-2978. Wish you a happy holiday season & God blessings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob J
Naperville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific home to rent”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well maintained and updated home in a nice neighborhood. Had the rare opportunity to rent this home where I grew up, and it more than exceeded my expectations. The owners are terrific. Highly recommended! I will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikaneely
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay...”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I really enjoyed this beautiful house. Very close to everything and also in a peaceful area. Next time we come to Tampa this will be where we Stay. Sydney was very attentive and met our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loved555
Augusta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for family”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family - consisting of four adults and three children stayed in this home for three days durning Thanksgiving visit with youngest son in Tampa. The home's truly warm and welcoming interior added to family fun and relaxation as we had Thanksgiving meal and played games around table in open dining area, but also had room for individual time as well.

Important to us, The home was not in heavy traffic area, but still in close proximity to major roads leading to beaches, shopping, and other known Tampa and near by cities' sites and events. The home's host, Sidney was readily available to address any questions or needs in the home or neighborhood; and offered great guidance related to sites to visit in or around the city.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing