We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday on the Bay

Had a blast out on the Bay! These boats are super easy to handle and the staff is great at helping... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
egoaccredo
Fun Way to See the Bay

We took a boat out for an hour. Our friend “captained” and we enjoyed the breeze and the water... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ratherbecyclingCLM
via mobile
Read all 460 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tampa
from US$30,77
More Info
from US$30,77
More Info
from US$69,00
More Info
from US$92,22
More Info
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
441
17
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
441
17
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hillsborough river electric boat brought food davis island boat ride different perspective hour tour great fun great afternoon two hours awesome experience bay cruise instructions bluetooth boating homes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Great experience. Staff was very helpful. Canal offered beautiful views of Tampa’s skyline. Boats were easy to drive and navigate

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 341raheela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eBoatsTampa, Owner at eBoats Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

THANK YOU!

We totally agree - If you want to see the best views in Tampa, you need to view it from the water

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Such an amazing fun experience at eboats Tampa! Our boat was spacious and the Bluetooth sound quality was great. Our biggest shoutout goes to the customer service of Jason and Andrew. They were so patient with our many, many questions. Looking forward to having another girls day out on the water soon!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank BrielleFelice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eBoatsTampa, Owner at eBoats Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Fantastic! Our main goal that is that everybody aboard feels comfortable and has an unforgettable trip!

We're glad our team went the extra step to make sure you had an awesome time!

Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We rented a boat from eboats Tampa for my brother’s birthday and the customer service was outstanding. They went over step by step safety, and the boat features. We had young children on the boat and they also made it fun and exciting for the kids.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank A6402IQjenniferw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eBoatsTampa, Owner at eBoats Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

THANK YOU! We appreciate your review! Our staff is highly trained and safety is our highest priority.

Thanks for choosing our Boat Company for your day on the water

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

We are local and took out of town friends out for a great night on the river. Andrew was amazing and got us set up and on our way quickly! Bring your own picnic and cooler on these clean, easy to use boats. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank annebV5902WF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eBoatsTampa, Owner at eBoats Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Awww! Thanks for kind words, we're glad Captain Andrew took great care of you!

A "Floating Picnic" is the best way to explore Tampa's Waterways, we hope you'll join us again soon!

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Everything was amazing from the time we walked up to the time we left, Kevin is an amazing sailor ( Captain.) , of course we only had him for instruction and transaction. We made it back ashore mate; so I say this God bless every single one of you behind E-boats operation, we will return!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Scarmenhall23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eBoatsTampa, Owner at eBoats Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

THANK YOU!

We look forward to having you out with us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews