We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C D
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location was great. Centrally located to restaurants, attractions and transportation. The place was clean and accommodated my family. If I would recommend anything I would say having a deadbolt or door chain would feel a little secure although the area felt super safe just traveling with me and my two daughters it would have felt a little safer to have. I would definitely book again and I have already referred a friend to the property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Echapper7
Barnsley
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ideal location,spotless flat, great communication lovely walks and convenient for ports.”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was a perfect overnight stay and convenient for nearby cruise port. Spotless, with comfortable beds and great communication with the owner. Able to use the free Downtowner taxi service to the port with luggage. Ideal if visiting aquarium, convention centre or cruise port.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
I am glad that you left the space. Please come back again and visit us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Pristine Location and Clean Condo”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A friend and I stayed one night to see a hockey game at the arena. Perfect location that allowed us to walk to the arena and some local restaurants and bars. Beautiful condo that had all the fixings. Very clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
I'm glad you had a pleasant time please come back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing