We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 263)
Filter reviews
1 263 results
Traveller rating
631
395
159
57
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
395
159
57
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hard boiled eggs room was clean yogurt fridge and microwave stay there again nice breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful continental breakfast convenient location great place to stay first floor pillows florida rates
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1 263 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed at this hotel again for our anniversary in March. Lisa, the front desk person, could not have been more helpful and nice. She suggested places to go and places to eat. The breakfast worked for us because they had yogurt and fruit. The room was very clean and the hotel was clean as well. We will stay here again.

Room Tip: West side away from parking lot overlooking the pool worked for us.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zoneme2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear zoneme2000,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that our team was able to provide you with a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The hotel is in a great location for golfing on the north side of the Tampa area. We found good restaurants close by and the hotel is right on a main highway. Breakfast was excellent. The only negative was the housekeeping in the common areas. For example, the hallway on our floor was not vacuumed during the four days of our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Thor01Roseville_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Thor01Roseville_MN,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to hear that you found the location and breakfast were excellent, however we are disappointed that you felt housekeeping in the common areas was not kept up with during your stay and we apologize for that. We appreciate when guests let us know in what areas we can improve, these comments will be shared with the housekeeping team. We hope that we will see you again, so we gain that 5th star!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here over night on a trip to Weeki Wachee. This was our first time staying with this chain of hotels. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a queen size bed, the bed took up most of the room. The normal free breakfast was offered ( waffels, eggs, cereal). We would stay again in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lholdeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello lholdeman!
Thank you for your review. On your next visit maybe you would like to try a different room category. The hotel offers a double queen that has a mini fridge and microwave and our single queen suite with one queen bed and a pull out sofa bed, mini fridge, and microwave. We look forward to having you return in the the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews