We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
Nearby Hotels
US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Weeki Wachee)
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$121
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 230)
Filter reviews
1 230 results
Traveller rating
612
386
158
56
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
386
158
56
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhard boiled eggsroom was cleanyogurtfridge and microwavenice breakfastrooms are smallwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulcontinental breakfastconvenient locationgreat place to staypleasant stayfirst floorone night staypillowsflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1 230 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel again for our anniversary in March. Lisa, the front desk person, could not have been more helpful and nice. She suggested places to go and places to eat. The breakfast worked for us because they had yogurt and fruit. The room was very clean and the hotel was clean as well. We will stay here again.

Room Tip: West side away from parking lot overlooking the pool worked for us.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zoneme2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear zoneme2000,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that our team was able to provide you with a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is in a great location for golfing on the north side of the Tampa area. We found good restaurants close by and the hotel is right on a main highway. Breakfast was excellent. The only negative was the housekeeping in the common areas. For example, the hallway on our floor was not vacuumed during the four days of our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Thor01Roseville_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Thor01Roseville_MN,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to hear that you found the location and breakfast were excellent, however we are disappointed that you felt housekeeping in the common areas was not kept up with during your stay and we apologize for that. We appreciate when guests let us know in what areas we can improve, these comments will be shared with the housekeeping team. We hope that we will see you again, so we gain that 5th star!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here over night on a trip to Weeki Wachee. This was our first time staying with this chain of hotels. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a queen size bed, the bed took up most of the room. The normal free breakfast was offered ( waffels, eggs, cereal). We would stay again in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lholdeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello lholdeman!
Thank you for your review. On your next visit maybe you would like to try a different room category. The hotel offers a double queen that has a mini fridge and microwave and our single queen suite with one queen bed and a pull out sofa bed, mini fridge, and microwave. We look forward to having you return in the the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews