We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your Siesta Key Condo, where you can walk right over to the #1 Beach in America
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your Siesta Key Condo, where you can walk right over to the #1 Beach in America
2 Queen Beds in Spacious Bedroom Two large closets, dresser
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to your Siesta Key Condo, where you can walk right over to the #1 Beach in America
2 Queen Beds in Spacious Bedroom
Two large closets, dresser
Dining Table
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Full Bathroom with Bathtub/Shower, plenty of fresh towels, guests soaps, hair dryer
Amazing white sands of Siesta Key are said to be from healing, natural quartz.
Siesta Key...#1 beach in the USA!
From lanai, look to your left to see marina.
Amazing sunsets every night on Siesta Beach!
Clubhouse at Pool
Beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler provided for your stay.
4 brand new Lighted tennis courts are across the street, open to the public, and lit at night.
Cafe LeLu's for breakfast, cup of coffee, and live music - right in Siesta Key Village!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Blondiede...
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very short walk to the beach! Sue is so friendly! The condo was in excellent condition! We will definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrispbel...
Rochester, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything that I hoped it would be!”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Sue B was very helpful leading up to my visit, going out of her way to make sure that I had everything I needed on arrival. The condo was exactly as described, very clean, very well stocked with towels, sheets and pillows and plenty of room for a solo traveler, two people or indeed a small family. Previous comments about the bed were very accurate, it was really comfortable. The bedroom is a generous size with plenty of wardrobe and drawer space.The condo is ideally situated for everything you might need.
The condo is situated in White Sands Village, and the whole complex was clean and well maintained. Excellent swimming pool, and in the second week of May, I was often the only person using it. Sue B kindly supplied a couple of bikes which I found really convenient considering I did not have a car, but in fact I did not need one. It is only a short walk or ride to Siesta Key Public Beach, and the village is a ten minute bicycle ride away. The condo was quiet and everything that I needed for a relaxing break. Siesta Key village is not too big, but has everything that I needed in terms of places to eat and drink, plus coffee shops and grocery stores. For me the condo and resort was everything that I wanted for a quiet vacation. By the way, the beach really does live up to the positive publicity!
Sue B could not be more helpful, and is very committed to making sure that her guests are comfortable and have a stress free vacation. I was very, very satisfied, and would really welcome the opportunity to stay in this condo again in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting outside to read and eat at various time of the day. Excellent bedroom.
Liked least: TV signal was rather erratic, but that probably was me. Didn't miss it though!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarmWeath...
Ocala, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect couple's nest”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this condo. It was super clean. King bed had cushy tempurpedic-type mattress. Bedroom was spacious with ample closet space and lots of drawers for clothing. Kitchen was well stocked for cooking and heating meals. Plenty of quality towels provided. Pool was clean and enjoyed by many of the residents during the day. Easy walk to the beach. We rented bikes and rode to the Village each day. Sue was very responsive and helpful. This was the perfect condo for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudia g
Rio Gallegos, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;