We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Lanai with sofa, chair and table set to watch the beach, sunset and wildlife.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Lanai with sofa, chair and table set to watch the beach, sunset and wildlife.
Sunset views from the Lanai and Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Open Lanai with sofa, chair and table set to watch the beach, sunset and wildlife.
Sunset views from the Lanai and Master bedroom
Newly remodeled living room
Views throughout!
Dine while watching the sunset
Sunset even from the new kitchen with plenty of counter space and everything sparkling new.
Sunrise, Inlet, lagoon view from kitchen door with 'guest' on railing
View from living to newly renovated kitchen!
King size master bedroom with beautiful sunset views of the gulf
New king master bedroom furniture and mattress, doors to walk in closet and master bath.
Master bedroom suite with flat screen TV - new furniture and mattress.
View from master bedroom - gulf sunset views.
Brand new master bath
New in unit washer and dryer - HE detergent
Guest room with view of the inlet/lagoon
New furniture - Twin guest room with flat screen TV
View from Guest bedroom
New guest bathroom, just remodeled.
Boat dock, free to guests - sunrise views
Heated pool
Open Lanai
Boat dock and inlet (lagoon) where manatees swim
Kayak from unit to bird santuary and private remote beaches
Morning walk for miles toward Casey Key.
Expanded beach with nice sand ... walking for miles
peaceful time at the beach
Direct sunset from the Lanai -if you feel like staying in.
Another end of a beautiful day in Paradise!
Enjoy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kdog415
Troy, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful views”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for ocean and beach views this is the place. The condo is decorated well and clean, the staff here is friendly and helpful and close to good restaurants. I highly recommend coming here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy L
Medford, New York
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Retreat”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed this beautiful, peaceful condo. It is large with beautiful views. The new bathrooms were lovely. The owner provided every thing you could possibly need. The location was perfect for relaxing. The Siesta Key beach and town were only a couple of miles away. Bette was gracious and helpful. I would return in a heart beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: I can't think of a thing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy p
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“nice view”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, everything was just as stated. The owner provided detailed intructions for late arrival, which was greatly appreciated. The condo was clean and comfortable and we were pleased with the location and the view. Glad to hear that the beach is due to be renourished in 2016- this is much needed, as the beach area in front of the condo is small- (could only walk north due to rocks). There are a few restaurants within walking distance , shopping is just a short drive. We would certainly return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We are also excited about the beach expansion of over 200 feet of new sandy beach in front of our rental units, to the north and south. This will allows us to walk the beach for miles and to Casey Key and beyond. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo, Stunning Views from Every Room & Expertly Clean”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
19
people found this review helpful

My Husband and I have stayed in this Condo several times. We come back year after year because it is a beautiful condo, clean, comfortable, and the location is perfect. It's right on an amazing beach and so close to Siesta Keys beach (one of the top beaches in the world). Every room has a view of the water (either the ocean or the Lagoon) and there have been several times while sitting in the sunroom that we have seen dolphins. The condo also has a great pool and other amenities.

As a side note to this particular unit, every year we come back it seems like the owners put work into the condo. Last time we went there were beautiful new tile floors throughout. It seems like they are invested in making it a wonderful place for guests to say. We are very happy with the condo and will continue to come back year after year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunroom, I could sit out there for hours
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
21
people found this review helpful

Working with the owner to arrange our week long stay was very easy! Check in a breeze! The unit was just as pictured and clean! The proximity to the Gulf unsurpassed......steps just steps from this unit! The unit is well appointed and comfortable.There is a large walk in closet in the MBR with plenty of storage. The owner has thought of it all, from kitchen utensils to board games, to electronics to beach chairs/umbrellas and baech toys for the children! Snorkeling, swimming, shell collecting and beautiful sunsets viewed either from the beach or from your very own private 2nd floor lanai make for a great vacation! The hardest part was leaving after a week long stay!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing