We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Kitchen Entryway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Exterior
Kitchen
Entryway
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen counter
Living Room
Living Room
Dining and Living room
Dining Room
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Parking
Parking
The Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cassiecol...
Meridian, Idaho
1 review
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This place has everything! So spacious and decorated in tasteful beach chic. 3 bedrooms 2 baths, plenty of room for our family, plus laundry facilities, barbecue grill, and bicycles to ride to the beach! They have truly thought of everything, I could live here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thanks Cassie! Please come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBates8
Mahomet, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Siesta Key spring break”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The home we rented had all the amenities we needed. The location to the beach was awesome and the beach was perfect for long walks and soaking up the sunshine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is a very nice little apartment within walking distance from the beac. It is perfect for families. My only caution would be that the staircase is wide open (no door or gate to block it) Which might be concerning if you have a toddler. Otherwise I found the apartment quite charming. There are plenty of cooking utensils for making meals for a family and plenty of linen, such as towels and sheets. I am in love with the design of the bathrooms. The owner is very punctual with responding to questions and concerns. Overall I would say our stay in the place was absolutely wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying with us. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
828michel
Sandpoint, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All that and more!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

As soon as we booked our vacation we couldn't wait to get there. I knew the unit was remodeled but had no idea that it would be sooooooooo nice. Everything was so clean and fresh and the beds were comfortable.They thought of everything that we could need for our stay...even bikes! It was in a great location and we could walk to shops and restaurants. The unit was spacious for our whole family of 5. We were given suggestions on where to take the kids on a rainy day..even my husband loved the car museum!! It was a great experience and would highly recommend this unit to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us! Please come back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainadim20...
Davenport, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home comforts”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had an awesome time at Siesta Keys. The apartment was well appointed with all the comforts of home, Kathy was very responsive as well. Several bikes were available in different sizes as well as beach paraphernalia. If you're planning a trip to Siesta Keys don't hesitate to book.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks so much. Please come stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing