We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen with new granite counters Dinning Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen with new granite counters
Dinning Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
Hall Bathroom
Lanai (Balcony)
Heated Swimming Pool
Washers & Dryers
Clubhouse
BBQ & Picnic Area
Village Café
Siesta Beach # 1 in USA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Waltons20...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks in April 2014. We really enjoyed our holiday. The condo was very clean and spacious. There was WiFi, cable TV, and everything you needed for the beach: towels, umbrella, chairs, toys and cool box. The kitchen is well equipped. The pool and pool area was lovely and clean, with BBQ available near by. People living and staying in complex are very friendly. The beach with gorgeous white sand is only a short walk from the condo. The Siesta Key village with restaurants and bars is only a short drive from the complex with free taxi ride available if needed. The owners were in contact with us throughout our stay and were very helpful. We highly recommend this place and we will certainly return here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornhill Ontario
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed B
Bangor, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable and relaxing”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is nicely and aptly furnished and close to everything going on in the area. We had other family members visit for a few days and we did sleep 6 comfortably for a few days. The only minor complaint is that the beach is more like a 1/2 mile walk, rather than 150 yards as advertised. It is a nice little 2 bedroom condo and in a great location. We were please to be able to take our little Havanese dog with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Meal preparation utensils were a little limited
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2014
Thank you Ed for your review. We are glad you are enjoying your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint-Hubert
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$725
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing