We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean Condo”
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Welcome to Siesta Key Full Size Sofa Sleeper
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Pool
Welcome to Siesta Key
Full Size Sofa Sleeper
Studio
Kitchen with stove,oven and refrigerator
Full bathroom with tub
Comfy Queen Size Bed
Front of the building with parking
Short Walkway to Studio
Stairway to Studio
Heated Pool
A short walk to the beach
Siesta Beautiful White Sand
Our Private Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ladderlab...
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Clean Condo”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed the condo being on the 2nd floor. It was quiet and comfortable. We would recommend anyone to stay in this unit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spitzer39...
Trenton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Adorable Condo In Paradise!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else for vacation! The condo was right next to the beach and a heated pool. There were also beach towels and a beach umbrella available to use. Also, if you feel the need to refresh your clothes or towels, there's laundry in the condo complex! When it rained, there was a TV and DVD player to use to pass time. There's also a kitchen with a stove, refrigerator, and microwave if you need to have a few meals inside. However, if you feel like going out, there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance with amazing food. There are also plenty of stores to walk to if you need anything you forgot to pack. Finally, there are so many things to do in the area. There's a binder on the table that not only has information about check out procedures, but local restaurants and activities to get you started on your trip of a lifetime. 10/10 would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthington, Ohio
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the closeness to the beach and pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
crobison2...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Serene and tranquil vacation”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at Siesta Key was very nice. I was impressed with how cute and clean the studio was. I especially liked the quietness on the top floor.
My deposit was returned promptly and without any issues or problems The owner was helpful and always eager to help me with questions.
I liked the easy access to the beach and the pool, which I used each day I was here.
I would recommend staying here to all my friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice L
Oswego, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and Clean”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great location and clean. Perfect for two or three people. We live in Florida and have rented several times in Siesta Key. This condo is close to the beach, we will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: very close to the beach
Liked least: only one parking spot
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing