We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing townhouse on BEAUTIFUL beach”
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Efficiency, kitchen/dining
Dining area
Dining area
Efficiency
Efficiency
Loft
Loft
Main level bath
Private beach access
Townhouse - Front View
Townhouse - Front View - Lanai
Private Lanai
Private Lanai
Exterior Entrance
Townhouse - Side View - 2 car Garage
Dining Area - Large Table with available extra Leaf
Main floor - Full Bath #1
Steps to Master Loft with Full Bath
Master Loft - Walk-in Closet/Full Bath
Bedroom #3 - Queen Bed - Full Efficiency
Bedroom #3 - Full Efficiency
Bathroom #3 - Full Bathroom in Efficiency
Living Area #2 - in Efficiency
Kitchen #2 - In Efficiency
Townhouse Floor Plan
Early sunrise - nearby Sarasota
Near Point of Rocks - snorkeling over the reef
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Private park
Private park
Shelling is popular
Always a sunset gathering
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Heated Pool
Heated Pool
Kitchen, fully equipped
Kitchen, open to living space
Main Floor Bedroom - Two Queens/Large Closets
Efficiency kitchen
Loft bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Olivia H
1 review
“Amazing townhouse on BEAUTIFUL beach”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

First of all I'd like to thank Tim and Vivian! The townhouse is BEAUTIFUL and well stocked with EVERYTHING you will ever need while on vacation or as a matter or fact just to live comfortably day to day. Toilet paper, paper towels, garage bags, dish soap, laundry detergent ect. are all stocked. We have rented vacations homes before and none of these items were stocked. I seriously cannot express how nice it was to not have to worry about purchasing these every day items. Now lets talk about how clean this house was. It amazed me. From the floor boards to the ceiling... SPOTLESS! Beds were very comfortable as well. The beach is Siesta Key so of course it was amazing, very close only a short walk but this review is of Sandy toes and I would HIGHLY recommend staying here. We had a lovely vacation!!!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a great place to stay. The townhouse had everything we needed from bikes to beach toys to extra flip flops. Very clean and well stocked. Close to restaurants and boat rentals. Everyone was very friendly. Loved it!!! Beach was beautiful!! Sunsets were amazing and the girls enjoyed the beach critters.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
Edenton, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Return to Sandy Toes!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our stay at your condo was absolutely wonderful!! This was our second year staying here and we felt as if we'd never left. We felt right at home and we're so pleased to return. The patio and BBQ were an integral part of our stay and were used on daily basis. We loved the wide variety of beach items in the garage and used many articles. We rode the beach cruiser bikes down to Turtle Beach. We appreciated being able to garage our vehicle each night. The beds were comfortable for us and our visitors. The salt water pool was also a big hit... warm and very clean. The kitchen was fully equipped and worked very well for the month. The owners are very accessible if necessary. Great WIFI coverage! Close to everything on the Key!
We have already booked our stay for 2018!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca W
1 review
“Christmas in Paradise!”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This townhouse was perfect for our family Christmas vacation. We rented the entire townhouse for 7 people allowing the grandparents a place to escape in the efficiency apartment. The townhouse was very clean and comfortable and the beach was absolutely beautiful. Don't let the resort staff at the beach convince you that you can't be on "their private beach". Just make yourself at home! Siesta Keys Village and Sarasota provided all the dining, shopping and entertainment you could ask for and everyone we met were very helpful and nice. The only issue we encountered at the townhouse was parking. We arrived in 2 vehicles of which one could be parked in the garage and it was difficult to find parking for the 2nd vehicle at times and you can't park off property without being in a Tow Away Zone. We would highly recommend this townhouse and would love to return one day ourselves!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was so well stocked--they really thought of everything.
Liked least: Walk to the beach was a tad longer than I originally anticipated. But was no problem.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing