We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, would come again!”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Nook Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room
Dining Nook
Kitchen
Guest Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Lanai
Bathroom
La Siesta Facility Exterior
La Siesta Heated Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IreneMari...
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great stay, would come again!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this two bedroom condo with my husband & three older kids (high school & college aged). We loved the location! Literally across the street from Siesta Key public beach's main entrance. The unit itself was tidy & homey. I'm a bit of a neat freak & the tiled floors made it easy to keep clean. It was also very quiet. Our central air conditioner stopped working on day two/three, but they came out immediately & had it up & running in no time! I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice relaxing beach vacation. I look forward to coming back next year. :)

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy P
Bloomingdale, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Location - Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Loved the location!!! You are right across from the Siesta Beach Club. The complex is clean and you have a covered parking space. The first floor location makes it easy to run out to the Village or across the stretto The Drums on the beach on Sunday, have to check it out. Great people watching. It was easy for our teenagers to go into the Village to visit Big Olaf or Sub Zero on the free rides. The condo had everything we needed daily and for the beach. Beds were comfortable and the decor was beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason, Ohio
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mason
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati Ohio
Reviewed 1 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing