We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lanai / Porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai / Porch
Another Spectacular Sunset!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Lanai / Porch
Another Spectacular Sunset!!
This is right out in front....walk for miles on protected beachfront!!
Aerial view of the condo
Living Room
Dinning Table
Living Rm evening
Lanai 1
Condo Directly on the Gulf of Mexico!  Ocean one side and lagoon on Intercoastal on the other :)
The Heated Pool!
Renovated Master bathroom 2018 - glass shower doors coming
Master Bathroom fully renovated Nov 2018
The BEACH!!
2nd Bath (walk in shower)
Living Rm
Dinning Table
Another European Family....
Aerial View
The Beach!!
Beach in front of condo
SUP'ing on the lagoon leading to the Intercoastal Waterway
Boat docks behind condo
Kite surfing in front of the condo
View from offshore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connie C
Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Unbelievable!!!! Beautiful views both in front and back of condo!! We watched the sunset every night from our window and sometimes went downstairs on the beach to watch it cause it was right there! We were in a perfect location. Private, yet not far at all from siesta key village where it's hopping any night of the week! A must go! AND the absolute perfect condo for your stay! Enjoy people!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April H
Lexington, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great rental property”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were able to make this as a last minute reservation and thanks to the owner's great communication and flexibility, we paid and checked in on the same day. We were very pleased with the property. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable with all the amenities of home. The condo is literally ON the beach!! We loved the proximity to the beach, quiet atmosphere, and family oriented location. It was close to great restaurants and shopping, and just a few minutes from Siesta Village. We will definitely stay here again, if it is available!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bach0911
Augusta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo on the gulf.”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was a great place for our family. The unit was clean and the owners we very easy to deal with when we were booking. The view was wonderful and we loved listing to the waves as we relaxed. Our boys enjoyed walking downstairs to go fishing. We have recommended to many of our friends and will continue to. We hope to vacation here again!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the water
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Augustine, United States
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Gulf is right smack in every window
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing