We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Sarasota I-75(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlisle Inn Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$87
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Inn & Suites(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cadillac Motel(Sarasota)
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
Autograph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
326
166
70
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
166
70
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantbreakfast barroom was cleanfree breakfaststaff was friendly and helpfuli highly recommend this hotelhot breakfastgreat place to staypool and hot tubvery nice hotelfresh fruitpleasant stayeasy accessfront desk staffconvenient locationshort drivesiesta key
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the place is convenient and near I75. stayed two nights and wi-fi was good. Good breakfast and overall no complaints. would go back if in the area. It is typical La quaita. the bed was new and firm. a real plus for me.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad you slept well!!

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a slightly updated hotel, with a nice pool and Jacuzzi. The breakfast in the morning is nice and a variety. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Great area near shopping and interstate and about 20 minutes to the beach. Perfect for the family.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank christinabM7851ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay, we appreciate it and hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love to stay at La Quinta because we always have a clean, comfortable room and they are so pet friendly. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and we have never had a problem at any of our countless stays.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Angelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your nice review, we appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in a great location 20-30mins from everything. The room was great and big. However Ana who works in the morning/afternoon isn’t the friendeat person. We wanted to know about some stuff to do and her recommendation but she was to worried flirting with a guest who was staying there. Now the older lady who works overnight is amazing and helped us out. So the next day we had it figured out. There is a Perkins in the same parking lot. The free breakfast isn’t great but you can’t expect it to be. Overall great place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience, I do apologize about the issues with the front desk staff I will be sure to address them right away. I am glad Kate was able to help you.

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this La Quinta Inn to anyone. Overall it is very clean and well maintained. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean and smoke free. They have a lovely breakfast with a wide variety of choices.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 240lyndar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sarasota - I75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews