We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Great pool,Spa & Gym. Wifi in homes  & pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great pool,Spa & Gym. Wifi in homes  & pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Great pool,Spa & Gym. Wifi in homes  & pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very nice, clean, and well equipped. The community was full of nice people. The two pools were great and within walking distance. The kids enjoyed our stay a great deal. The only negative is it is close to I75 and we could hear the traffic. We live somewhere very quiet but for some it would be no big deal I'm sure. Yvonne was wonderful and if we had questions was quick with a response. She wanted to make sure we loved the house and that our needs were met. We will check into this house again for our future trips. Thank you Yvonne! For Everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbana, IL USA
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2015
So glad you and your family and guests enjoyed your time in my home.
Your welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Thank you Randell, you were ideal tenants and glad you enjoyed the bike's to go back and forth.
Yes the traffic at that time was heavy, so I'm sure it made the normal 15 mins longer. Yes they have opened a new 400 space car park and restaurant, so it does draw more people to our #1 'Dr. Beach recommends' in the US.
Venice beach has a big draw also which is 30 mins away and quieter ...for the moment.
Hope we see you again.:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Everett P
Saco, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice place with friendly people and much to do.”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I am recently retired and enjoyed the winter months in Sarasota Florida at Camelot Lakes. I rented a beautiful place on Camelford Terrace which quickly became my second home. My rental left me wanting for nothing and the owner was sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and I already miss being there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe and secure area with friendly people.
Liked least: I had to go back home to tend to business.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing