We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Master Bedroom #1
Master Bed #2 with King Size Bed
Master Bed #2  with 32' LED TV
Master Bath #2 with walk in shower
Pool Bath #3 with a walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne B
Galloway, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house was exactly as pictured and very comfortable. Monika was very helpful before and during our trip helping with nearby stores, extra pool towels etc. My husband and I traveled with my sister who was visiting from the UK and we all had a wonderful time, the location was perfect and the screened in patio and pool was just what we needed after a day out sightseeing and boating, it is also very private with the lush vegetation behind the house. I would definitely recommend this property to all my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful setting.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and privacy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida23...
Chester, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice Place”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The property was very nice and clean. Monica the owner is very nice and on top of things. Pool is large and clean. Close to the Gulf beaches. A lot to do in Sarasota Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Mattresses and no fan in guest room
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia69...
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This home is so convenient to everything!!”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the comfort of the home. Siesta Key Beach is beautiful and so close to the home. I would definitely return. Thanks to Monika!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancyandb...
St. John's, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home, Beautiful Location”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My Wife and I stayed at this home for 2 weeks in April, 2015. We loved everything about it. The Property description and pictures are very accurate as are the other positive reviews for this Property. We absolutely loved the Lanai and the large heated Pool that was cleaned weekly. The Pool Area is very Private. This house is located in a very quiet neighborhood and only minutes away from shopping and dining. The beautiful Siesta Beach is only a few minutes drive from this property. Monika was an absolute pleasure to deal with as others have said in their reviews. We wanted to come back and stay at this Property again in March 2016 but unfortunately it's already booked for that time. We had a great Vacation, thanks Monika.

Sincerely,
Barry and Nancy Weir

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, House, pool, Owner was great to deal with
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$185
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing