We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOOK NO FURTHER.....”
other traveller has booked this property
Inviting New Kitchen w/ Elegance Simplicity & Li'l French Chic Flair ~ Great new Applicances!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Inviting New Kitchen w/ Elegance Simplicity & Li'l French Chic Flair ~ Great new Applicances!
Another Angle ~Hutch~ Dishwasher~ CookTop ~ Advantium~ Coffee Center~ All custom Updates. Matching the New Look updated King Sized bed area w/ Great AC Quiet Unit.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Inviting New Kitchen w/ Elegance Simplicity & Li'l French Chic Flair ~ Great new Applicances!
Another Angle ~Hutch~ Dishwasher~ CookTop ~ Advantium~ Coffee Center~ All custom Updates.
Matching the New Look updated King Sized bed area w/ Great AC Quiet Unit.
Spa Shower w/ 8 body massage jets ~ Hand Held and Rain Shower Head/Temp. Gauge Human Car Wash  :)
Soak up & Enjoy with your own Private Hot Tub
Off Private Deck onto Side Garden Entry
Our new Outdoor screened in Dining area. Wonderful Lighting, Ceiling Fan with Gas Grill.
Front Gate from parking area. Lit every night to show the way.
Built in Ironing Center/ open & ready to go.
Another Beautiful Sunset on Siesta Key Beach
Pack Light since you have your own W/D
Year round lighting.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“LOOK NO FURTHER.....”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This place is very,very nice. I have stayed here twice while in town, And would not hesitate to stay again. You can not beat the price for the location you have. Literally a five minute walk to the beach. You also have every kind of amenities you would need.
A very nice courtyard,screened in gazebo, private patio with hot tub along with washer and dryer and the host Cynthia is one of the nicest and honest person you could ever meet. So remember, After you stay here, Do like I do, And give her a great referral as I know she greatly appreciates it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
You are so sweet and thanks for being a fabulous guest and new friend. Oh and next time you come there are the shot glasses you said you did not have already waiting. I do my best to keep adding to the list of what is available for my guest. Many blessings always! Cynthia & Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeport, West Virginia
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Hugs back at ya. It was a pleasure to read your praises. We so look forward to see in both again. Blessings to you and yours, Cynthia & Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane R
1 review
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great stay. Very private studio apartment in a neighborhood setting.As others have said, it has everything you need for a great time. Since we flew down, we were happy to have all the beach supplies at our disposal. Cynthia and Bruce are great.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your nice review. We are so happy that our hard work reflects in our guest having a wonderful stay. Blessing to you and yours. Cynthia & Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markandbe...
Lakeland, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All the Comforts of Home”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This sweet cottage was so lovely and comfortable. I took my mom on a little vacation. and she has some issues with walking. Everything was handicap friendly and Cynthia and her husband Bruce were so nice and friendly. They work hard to make the cottage beautiful and comfortable. The Siesta Key beaches were only 5 mins away and shopping and grocery stores were 5 mins away in the opposite direction so everything is conveniently located.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thank you Beverly; We are joyfully please that even you Mom had a nice time while she was here. We promise to keep working hard to increase the wonderful relationships we have with our guests. Many blessings to you and your whole family. Cynthia & Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig R
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Truly a great romantic destination”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect , absolutely perfect romantic getaway destination.......you won't want to leave the property......what a gem! Moments away from Siesta Key.....park your car upon arriving won't need it again until you leave.....everything is close enough to walk or free shuttle is available . Cynthia & Bruce are your host and they go the extra mile to make sure your stay is perfect. If you live nearby or Sarasota is your destination Sunrise Holiday Retreat......is a treat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Craig you are so kind and we appreciate your praise. So glad that you and yours so enjoyed being here where we are close enough to all of what Florida has to offer. Blessings; Cynthia and Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing