We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$643
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/20
Hotels.com
US$643
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/20
Hurb
US$606
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/20
PricelineUS$643
CheapTicketsUS$643
FindHotelUS$656
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
407
118
56
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
407
118
56
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water color the beach club pool beach chairs water restaurant luxury resort free bikes lobby bar fourth floor floor room rosemary beach off season on site restaurant beautiful property view of the ocean seaside amenities turndown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2021

Excellent resort for families in an absolutely perfect location. Everything is always super clean and friendly. The beaches are stunning and the evening cookies are always sweet treat. We look forward to coming here every year!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ellamade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021

If you are driving and plan on eating breakfast in your room bring a toaster or toaster oven. We bring our expresso machine so we can enjoy our first coffee of the day on the balcony. We are not fans of Keurig. Everything is really done to please you. Our 4 th year and will return again. It is a bit pricey but they provide a lot.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmcn2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

this was our 3rd or 4th time coming to the Watercolor Resort over the past 10 + yrs
Renovations a few yrs ago are Great and the Service overall is Very Good

thank you all

Chris Charbonnet

Chris Charbonnet
SVP of Operations
14800 Landmark Blvd, Ste.800
Dallas, TX 75254
214-724-7236 Cell
www.prismhotels.com

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrischarbonnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

Beautiful hotel and fabulous location. The restaurant is amazing for indoor and outdoor seating with a great ocean view. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the beach and great pool area overlooking the beach.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maryedwards322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

Perfection all around!!!!!!!!! Check in was perfect, the stay was perfect, and check out was perfect. That shower was quite glorious with dual streams of water. Front desk staff are extremely pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seanyoonkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews