We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JayneGP
Grand Prairie, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“THIS PLACE IS A DUMP!!!”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I have stayed at SBTS before, as the last reviewer had. This was by far the WORST condo I have ever stayed in. Dirty, broken items, worn out furniture, no linens for fold out couch, half the lamps had burnt out bulbs, you cannot even use the Viking Cooktop so why have it? I sent a complaint to Resort Quest, with NO response. I feel like this company has gone down hill and I would not rent through them again. I too spent $5700 for a week, and only wish I had looked at other places or units in the complex that were VRBO. My sister was 2 doors down, and her place was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fellowvac...
Acworth, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disappointment with Unit 3118”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Sanctuary by the Sea before so I knew what to expect but this stay was very disappointing. Trouble started when my Sat. check-in to the unit was delayed by over an hour due to the cleaning crew arriving late to clean after the prior renter. When we gained access the condo was still dirty, the prior renter's clothing and medicines were left in the master, a screen door was leaning against the master sliding door, spilled milk was still under the glass of the coffee table, sweeper was unusable, there were various bathroom mtce issues and the wireless was not working. I spent 3/4 day Sunday working with Resort Quest (RQ) to straightened out the issues and have house cleaning return a second time. Jessica, Wendell and Hannah from RQ were helpful, but nothing was fixed immediately. I lost a day of my vacation and Resort Quest did not offer any return compensation. For $5700 a week I expected more, wouldn't you? Suggested improvements - fire cleaning crew, clean the master duvee cover, upgrade cheap coffee maker and 2 slice toaster (condo sleeps 10 people, you would expect at least a 4 slice toaster), and upgrade patio furniture and cushions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Resort grounds
Liked least: Disappointed by Condo cleaniness features for $817 a night. Expected more.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pace, Florida
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda Q
Canton, Georgia, United States
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Luxury condo”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a luxury condo stay all the way. It is just as the owner describes, beautiful . Perfect for our large family stay. Pools, all 3 are gorgeous. Service there and security excellent. Beach is stunning. Beware though some days the water is filled with a red seaweed breaching over from the lake and occasionally with little harmless jelly fish. This seems to pass through quickly. The hike to beach a bit long for one of our grandmas, but typical. One suggestion to owner, kitchen is gorgeous but could be better equipped with utensils and cookware, but basics are there. Would return in a heartbeat!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing