We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent beach family getaway”
View from condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from condo
Newly renovated kitchen Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
View from condo
Newly renovated kitchen
Lanai
Staircase to Roof top deck
Lagoon that surrounds club house and pool
table on roof top deck
Newly refurbished guest bedroom.
Newly refurbished dining room.
Entertainment Center
Newly refurbished master bedroom!
Kitchen
Master bedroom looks out onto the Gulf of Mexico!
New Master Bathroom Shower
Desk Area across from Dining Room Set
View from dining room
Master Bathroom
Looking into Master Bathroom
Toilet Area and Vanity
View from Family Room toward Kitchen
View From Dining Room To Lanai and Beach Beyond
Master Shower
Sitting on Couch in Family Room Looking out over lanai onto Beach and Gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mccaw98
Eldridge, Iowa, USA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent beach family getaway”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed over Thanksgiving week and had the best vacation with relaxation and beach time. Our family of four has two girls ages 11 and 13 and they loved walking the beach for shells, jumping waves and boogie boarding as well as hanging out in the WARM pool and hot tub. The condo is clean and well kept up with the little things such as dish soap, laundry detergent, and trash bags included that we did not have to go buy. The supply closet had tons of beach chairs, umbrella for the beach, boogie boards, and even a cooler to use. Renee checked in during our stay to make sure all was okay and we couldn't have asked for a better stay. We can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you of much. I am so glad that everyone enjoyed themselves and the accommodations! We try to have all the comforts and strive to be the best condo rental on the island. We hope you will return to have another fantastic time in Sanibel!
Best always,
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lphnt2017
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a great condo shared by two couples. Very nicely decorated and comfortable. This unit is in a convenient location and the complex is also very nice. It is fun to be able to walk right out to the beach and hunt for shells. Would recommend this unit. The owner was great to work with, very responsive to questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We try to be the best rental condo on the island and love it when our guests enjoy themselves and are comfortable.
We enjoyed having you as guests and hope you will return to see us at a future time!
Best always,
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne H
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a fabulous condo! You are right on the beach and the exposure allows fantastic views of both sunrises and sunsets. The rooftop deck adds to the beautiful views. The owners have been very thoughtful when it comes to the amenities. Everything you need is right there. The kitchen has everything you need to make a gourmet meal - all you need is the food!......The beds are very comfortable and the condo is beautifully decorated.......I'm a very picky person and I was thoroughly pleased.......The owner is super quick to respond to e mails........Our deposit was sent back to us right away.....Highly, highly recommend to the most discerning renter!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you Lynne. We really do aim to please. I am fully vested in everyone thoroughly enjoying their stay. Thank you for the lovely review. We enjoyed having you as our guests and hope you will return in the future.
Best,
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjolko
Heath, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning Beachfront Paradise”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

From the moment we walked through the door, we knew we had chosen wisely. This condo has it all. The master bedroom offers a gorgeous view of the ocean as does the screened lanai and the rooftop overlook. Down the elevator and in a few steps you are walking the beach. Shelling, sunning, fishing, etc. are just a few of the activities we thoroughly enjoyed during our stay. It's location on the island is second to none. It lies in close proximity to Doc Ford's restaurant as well as many other fine eating establishments including our personal favorite The Blue Giraffe. There are two fantastic grocery stores nearby in Jerry's and Bailey's. The highly acclaimed J.N. "Ding" Darling nature preserve is also very nearby and is definitely worth a look if you enjoy wildlife and such. You are also a short hop by car to Captiva Island which we highly recommend as well. Simply put, if you are planning a trip to Sanibel this condo (Pointe Santo E46) is a can't miss. Thank you Renee for sharing your beautiful home with us! We hope to return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for having such a great time. You guys seemed to really be enjoying yourselves. I am glad I was able to provide a convenient and comfortable home base while you were on the island. We hope to see you again!
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris Mal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Sanibel escape”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful top floor, beach front condo. Fully updated and equipped. The owner was very helpful and easy to reach. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you Chris. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests! Thank you for the lovely review. We strive to have the best condo rental on Sanibel!
We hope you will return to see us again.
Best Always,
Renee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing