We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great”
other traveller has booked this property
Gulf View From The Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf View From The Condo
Dining Room Living Room With Queen Sleeper Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Gulf View From The Condo
Dining Room
Living Room With Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bedroom with 2 Queen Size Beds
Bedroom Dresser with Granite Countertop & View from the Bedroom into the Bathroom
Full Bathroom with Granite Vanity Top
Fully Equipped Kitchen
150 sq.ft. Screened Lanai
Barbecue Grills
Swimming Pool
Pristine Shelling Beach of Sundial
Sunset at Sundial
Pristine Shelling Beach of Sundial
Lay out of Sundial Resort
Sanibel Island
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
curtins1
Bedford, Pennsylvania
1 review
“great”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

great. Nice place. Just as presented in your ad. Everything was nice. I would not say any thing but it was great. Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Dear Jim

Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a privilege to have you as our guests and we hope to welcome you soon again.

Zdenek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3traveler...
Pullman, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing, convenient condo by the beach”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at this condo! The location is so convenient -- close to lots of nice beaches on Sanibel, Captiva, and a short drive to Fr. Myers. But we found the stretch of beach just in front of the condo to be our favorite place for shell hunting! The condo is VERY clean and is equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay there. Zdenek was extremely helpful in directing us to various attractions, restaurants, etc. in the area. We can't wait to go back to the island and would stay at this same condo again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
We very much appreciate your nice review. Thank you and come again - it was a pleasure to host you. Best regards Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo was just perfect for our short stay on Sanibel! Very well equipped with everything we needed and just steps to the beach! It was also nice to have the use of the beach chairs and towels so we didn't need to get those when we arrived or bring them from home. We also enjoyed having a restaurant on the premises so that we could grab a nice lunch while enjoying the pool and beach. Wonderful location and such gracious hosts!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
We very much appreciate your nice review. Thank you and come again - it was a pleasure to host you. Best regards Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian H
1 review
“Little piece of paradise”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This condo is a little piece of paradise. Those who know Sanibel Island will know that it is a little paradise and the reasons why. This condo is a little pice of that paradise because it is large, clean, tastefully appointed with wonderful views of the gulf from the large screened balcony. Steps to the beach, pool and grilling area and owners who care about your stay and are always accessible and who greet you personally at checkin in and checkout and who share the details of the unit in a clear efficient but relaxed manner. The owners are friendly and accommodating and offered suggestions on how to ensure our stay was as wonderful as we had hoped for. If you want to "actively" relax this is the place. Bike, swim, walk the beach and enjoy the sunrises from this little piece of paradise. Stay here if you can you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size, cleanliness and the friendliness of the owners
Liked least: Coffee maker. buy a Kuerig.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Dear Sonya and Ian
We thank you very much for your staying with us and the way how you treated our condo. We very much enjoyed talking to you. We feel very honored by the fact that you immediately booked our condo for your next stay. It is a privilege hosting you.
We wish you a happy Thanksgiving and are looking forward to meeting you again soon.

Best regards

Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jminchris...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Quaint and Cozy Get-a-way!”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in June 2015

Wow! This condo was everything described and more! Spacious, clean and cozy, just steps away from the beach or pool! Not too overcrowded and "touristy" as we have found other places to be. Beds/furniture updated and comfortable. I loved the spacious, well-equipped kitchen to prepare meals. I also loved that there were plenty of towels along with beach chairs and umbrellas for a day at the beach. I thoroughly enjoyed being able to sit in the screened in porch able to listen to the breeze rustle through the palms and/or read while being protected form the mosquitoes!! Lastly, the bike trail available to explore the island is well worth mentioning!

Zdenek was most informative, helpful, pleasant and professional! We loved that he took time to help us get to know a little about Sanibel Island as this was our first time here. We will definitely return and highly recommend this owner and his condo to anyone interested in visiting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Dear Jennifer

Thank you for your beautiful review. We appreciated your staying with us, your recommendation to your friends and are looking forward to your next stay with us.

Best regards

Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;