We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, perfectly located vacation condo”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
You can see the fireworks perfectly from the sunroom every spring/summer Tuesday night!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sandestin, Miramar Beach, Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Quest4472...
1 review
“Beautiful, perfectly located vacation condo”
Reviewed 24 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020

The location is perfect for quick access to pools, the beach, and the wharf with all it's entertainment and dining options. Golf, tennis, and shopping are all a short golf cart ride away. The children also loved exploring the entire resort area while carting through the beautiful neighborhoods greeting you at every turn. You could easily find everything you need within the resort property without ever getting in your car. The condo was beautiful, spotless and updated with wonderful technology. Very comfortable and nicely decorated.

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2020
Thank you for such a kind review! Hosting your family was a treat treat!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewfiePup...
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Great Location - All the Fun, Food & Entertainment...and beach...is a Golf Cart Ride Away!”
Reviewed 20 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with our three kids and loved it. Beautiful views of the bayou from the sunroom, comfortable living space (with Wi-Fi so I could work and my kids could "attend school" remotely) and it's all only a walk or golf cart ride away from entertainment, swimming, tennis, shopping, restaurants, etc. A great home-away-from-home during this Covid crap!

Date of stay: November 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2020
Thank you for the kind review - we sure enjoyed hosting your family! Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.