We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Birchwood(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn & Suites Northeast - Gateway(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn on Third(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(St. Petersburg)
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
155
88
31
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
88
31
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshydro massagefront deskcracker barrel across the streetmassage chairhighway for easy accessroom was cleannight shiftwater pressurewaffle makerthe breakfast areaincluded breakfastoutdoor poolconvenient locationgreat place to staystayed here for one nighthotel is locatednon smoking
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

I highly recommend staying at Comfort Inn North Saint Petersburg Florida. The hotel staff was very helpful from the moment we checked in to our hotel. Nick was also very helpful giving me hand, when he noticed my hands were full and he took the time to help assist me.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for several night and it was very clean! The front desk people are very helpful and weren’t rude! The pool was very nice and inviting ( we enjoyed the pool a lot of the time) we loved our stay and would recommend it!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Morgan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I typically don't give a review but I had to today. The hotel was CLEAN which was a plus to me. The staff was friendly from the front desk (especially Nick), the dining area staff, housekeeping staff their customer service was superb. I loved the hot breakfast, the massage chair, and the overall atmosphere!! Great staff!! All the way from Texas!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Hydro massage was complimentary and great! I would love to havr access to ome of these all the time! Front desk was very kind and helpful especially to our elderly client whom we were assisting in an estate clean out locally.Thank you!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This hotel is not doing itself any favors by paying for reviews. If you concentrate on running a clean comfortable place and offer value, as many amenities as possible for a good price and good friendly service, the good reviews will come by themselves, and be trustworthy not payed for. Management previous response that they are offering “incentives” is extremely disingenuous. An incentive would be a verbal suggestion at check out that a review would be welcomed. A pay for play is payment

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Starviagera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COMFORTSTPETE, General Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Starviagera,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

John Moradi
General Manager
Comfort Inn North
727-362-0075

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews