We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and view ”

St. Pete Crabby Bills
Ranked #41 of 154 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Crabby Bill's St Pete Beach has been welcoming customers since 1991. Located directly on St. Pete Beach, we offer beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico from anywhere inside the restaurant and a Tiki bar on our rooftop to watch the gorgeous Florida sunsets. We are a Fresh No Frills Good Eatin' Seafood restaurant.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent blackened grouper, crab cakes and alligator bites. The Crabby sauce is very tasty. Great views of the gulf!

Thank DKPil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at St. Pete Crabby Bills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

DKPil, thank you reviewing us and enjoying grouper, crab cakes, and gator. 3 of most popular items on the menu. Please come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3 442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

263 - 267 of 3 442 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Request Winston! He was very entertaining and had the best jokes!! The food was great especially the blackened grouper taco!

Thank Teigan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at St. Pete Crabby Bills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Teigan, thank you for the awesome review, we will be sure to tell Winston what you have said. We are also happy to see you enjoyed your tacos as well. Please come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Food was great as usual. Jillian , our waitress was very pleasant and knew the menu and was able to accomadate two people in our party of 6 who asked for a special dish that was not on the menu.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at St. Pete Crabby Bills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to see Jill was able to take care of you while dining with us, and give a couple of special requests to your guests. Please come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

One night we chose Crabby Bill's, based on previous reviews. We started with the dozen oyster special - raw, of course. I think the waiter said they were from Virginia, They were sweet, and large and overall yummy! I think my husband had the grouper sandwich and enjoyed. I ordered the mussels which were good, but, about half were not opened. I had to mention this and promptly the manager appeared with apologies and offers to replace them! Rarely do you get such personal service in Miami. Thank you. This made a very favorable impression.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annettefromm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at St. Pete Crabby Bills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Annette, thank you for the awesome review. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction not only from our servers, but from our managers as well. Whomever the manager was, we are happy to see they were able to fix your mussel issue, make everything for you while dining with us perfect. Please come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Winston was very patient with our group of four, even though I'm sure, we were a bit frustrating since the other half of our group showed up late. He was always very positive and has a great sense of humor. The food was delicious and I highly recommend the strawberry rum runner and the shrimp tacos.

Thank DaniClooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at St. Pete Crabby Bills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dani, Thank you for the great review. We are happy to see that Winston took great care of you and we will let him know what you said. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your food and drinks and please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed St. Pete Crabby Bills also viewed

 
St. Pete Beach, FL
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to St. Pete Crabby Bills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing