We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful salt water pool-new in 2014
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful salt water pool-new in 2014
Living room area open to kitchen New kitchen open to living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beautiful salt water pool-new in 2014
Living room area open to kitchen
New kitchen open to living room
Family room on 1st floor to pool
Spacious Master Bedroom-1st floor
Bay bed in the master bedroom
Queen bedroom-2nd floor
Twin bedroom - 2nd floor
2nd floor full bathroom
Beach walkover path 250 feet from the front door
Aerial view of beach area at F Street
Aerial view of beach area at F Street
Magnificient St. Augustine beach is just steps away
Aerial view of home's proximity to beach.  See white arrow for home location.
Nearby Miniature golf- 3 blocks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VWibbenme...
Sainte Genevieve, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Owners were superb! The place was like your home cozy, relaxing, and the heated pool was outstanding. The owners had all the beach accessories so you could fly in & not have to buy beach items.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottishr...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved This House”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here with friends for two weeks in June Absolutely loved our time spent here
Having a pool while being so close to the ocean was heaven as it was extremely hot .
Spacious with the upper and lower deck areas. Well decorated inside and welcoming.
Lauren and Rich have provided everything you could possibly need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we enjoyed having you and very happy you enjoyed your stay & hope you will return. Rich & Lauren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy606
Grove City, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Vacation get away”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this hosue last year and was awestruck with the entire house, grounds and location. Rich and his wife were so welcoming to my family, exceeding the exceptions reviews I had previously read. They even took the time to check in to see if we needed anything and gave us a few awesome recommendations of local places to eat. The house was beautiful and came fully furnished with everything you might think you might need.. The pool was amazing. We could see the ocean from the balcony and the upper level. The ocean was just the perfect walk from the house. We were able to catch transportation into St Augustine to tour the town. A lot of the attractions we wanted to see was just a short drive down the road. We can't wait to return her next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location!
Liked least: none!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you for enjoying your getaway with us at our ocean view pool home. We appreciate having nice guests such as your family. Look forward to your return next year. Lauren & Rich
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry P
Villa Park, Illinois
1 review
“An Awsome Experience”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Our family stayed at this property in July. The house is beautifully furnished and very comfortable and family friendly. It has a fabulous salt water pool and patio area. It is just yards from the ocean and also close to Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf Course. It was a tremendously enjoyable experience. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The children really enjoyed the salt water pool.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jen472
Hoboken, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEST PLACE TO STAY!”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This home is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. When we arrived Rich, the owner of the home met us and gave us a nice tour of the home. The home is nicely decorated and is very clean. The only thing I would suggest is the down stairs portion of the home needs a large couch for sitting, we did not use this room very much because of the seating that was there. But still this is the best place to stay, you are only steps from the beach. We had a great time and did not want to leave. Cannot wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: could not stay longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing