We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST PLACE TO STAY!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful salt water pool-new in 2014
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful salt water pool-new in 2014
Living room area open to kitchen New kitchen open to living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beautiful salt water pool-new in 2014
Living room area open to kitchen
New kitchen open to living room
Family room on 1st floor to pool
Spacious Master Bedroom-1st floor
Queen bedroom-2nd floor
Twin bedroom - 2nd floor
2nd floor full bathroom
Magnificient St. Augustine beach is just steps away
Aerial view of home's proximity to beach.  See white arrow for home location.
Beach walkway is just 100 feet away
Nearby Miniature golf- 3 blocks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jen472
Hoboken, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEST PLACE TO STAY!”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This home is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. When we arrived Rich, the owner of the home met us and gave us a nice tour of the home. The home is nicely decorated and is very clean. The only thing I would suggest is the down stairs portion of the home needs a large couch for sitting, we did not use this room very much because of the seating that was there. But still this is the best place to stay, you are only steps from the beach. We had a great time and did not want to leave. Cannot wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: could not stay longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie H
Anthony, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great vacation home!!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This home is great is so many ways . . . the house is centrally located to local restaurants offering great local fare, surf shops, and a quaint coffee shop and not to mention only 3 homes from the beach.. The deck off the 2nd floor off this beach house offers beach views and amazing beach breezes. The pool is beautiful and offers truly wonderful relaxation after a day at the beach. The home was very clean, welcoming and the owners were very accommodating! Another nice feature of this home is the location of the master bedroom - it is downstairs offering a nice sanctuary for parents, the room is beautiful and so comfortable! My kids, 19 yrs and 14 yrs were in absolute heaven the entire week - we will be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & the pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
We are pleased that you selected our home for your birthday week getaway and that you enjoyed our convenient ocean view location to restaurants and the beach. We hope to see your surfing videos one day from your Gopro camera. We hope to see you next year.
Lauren & Rich
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Park, Illinois
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
We enjoyed having your family at our home! It is great to hear how much you loved our new pool and the furnishings plus the ocean view location just 100 feet from the walkover directly to the beach. We hope to see you all again next year. Rich & Lauren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing