We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanksgiving on the Beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool View, Easy Beach Access, Sleeps 6 in Beds, 2-1/2 Baths. No Pets and No Smoking.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View, Easy Beach Access, Sleeps 6 in Beds, 2-1/2 Baths. No Pets and No Smoking.
Kitchen features full size refrigerator with ice maker, ceramic top stove, dishwasher, coffee maker High Top Table, Two High Top Chairs, Two High Top Stools, and 2 Standard Resin Chairs Overlooks Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Pool View, Easy Beach Access, Sleeps 6 in Beds, 2-1/2 Baths. No Pets and No Smoking.
Kitchen features full size refrigerator with ice maker, ceramic top stove, dishwasher, coffee maker
High Top Table, Two High Top Chairs, Two High Top Stools, and 2 Standard Resin Chairs Overlooks Pool
Nighttime view of Pool.
Half bath on the 2nd floor with living/dining room, kitchen & balcony
Master Bedroom Bath with Dual Sinks.  We provide towels, toilet tissue, and soap
Master Bathroom Shower and the bathroom has dual sinks. 2nd Bathroom has tub.
31' TV with DVD Player.  EZO Grounded Tri plug and Tri USB port for charging.
Full Bath on 3rd Floor near 2nd Bedroom.
Full Bathroom Upstairs.  We provide Dial bar soap, liquid soap, & toilet tissue.
Simply Awesome! Crescent Beach is a Wide Beach with Fine White Sand.  We provide beach chairs, toys
Tennis courts on Four Winds site
Basketball hoop on Four Winds site
Shuffleboard courts on the Four Winds site
Benches on Boardwalk on Four Winds Site Near the Ocean
May 2018-New sofa with recliners.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scrapgree...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Thanksgiving on the Beach!”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had an excellent stay. The unit was spacious and even included beach chairs and pool noodles. Mary was very responsive to any questions I had and so nice and easy to work with. We will be back for sure!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Thank you so much. We enjoyed having you and you were a GREAT guest. Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmgrabert
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Everything you need for a great vacation!”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The Four Winds Condo was great! Plenty of room and well supplied with all you need for a beach vacation. The amenities of the facility are also very good. A great unit to stay in whether you are 2 or more.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Exceeded My Expectations”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was very well kept with lots to do. It was a quick walk out to the beach and the pool was well kept, too! We stayed with 4 younger kids and the owners of the condo had many games and beach toys for them to use. We had a great time there and would stay again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mslyssa76
1 review
“Ott”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Best vacation ever. This place is beautiful. It was so relaxing. The pictures are nice but the place is immaculate and nicely decorated. The view and balcony made for some enjoyable breakfast and dinners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeissBlit...
Roswell, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“All the Comforts of Home, Just Steps from the Beach”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

For our first visit to the St.Augustine area beaches, we wanted accommodations suitable for our family of four. We opted for a condo so that we could have all of the usual comforts of home. After lots of research and reading countless reviews, we settled on this townhouse condo in Crescent Beach. We couldn't have made a better choice!

The location offered just the right balance of privacy and convenience, while the grounds and facilities were well-maintained. The condo was scrupulously clean and well-equipped for a family vacation. You can sit on the balcony and overlook the beautiful pool or spend some time on the couch watching a big, flat-screen TV. And, just a short stroll away is a gorgeous beach with waves crashing on powder white sand. We enjoyed our time there so much that we only left to try the local seafood restaurants. When we're ready to continue exploring this part of Florida again, I'll look forward to returning to unit D8 at Four Winds.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Thank you so much! Mary and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing