We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo, shame about the pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your St. Augustine getaway!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your St. Augustine getaway!
Soak up beautiful sunsets from the beach, which is walking distance from the condo. This condo is part of the Seaside at Anastasia gated community.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Welcome to your St. Augustine getaway!
Soak up beautiful sunsets from the beach, which is walking distance from the condo.
This condo is part of the Seaside at Anastasia gated community.
Prepare a home-cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen.
Enjoy a delicious meal at the dining table.
Watch your favorite show on the flat screen cable TV.
French doors that lead out to the private balcony provide lots of natural light in the living room.
The master suite has a king-sized bed.
Access the private balcony directly from the master bedroom.
Enjoy the master en-suite bathroom that offers dual sinks, a walk-in shower, and a tub.
Rest up in this cozy queen-sized bed.
Rinse off in the shower or tub before getting in bed.
The third bedroom also houses a plush queen bed.
Pack lightly and refresh your travel clothes in the in-unit laundry machines.
Enjoy access to the community amenities, like the fitness center.
Take a refreshing swim in the heated community pool.
This St. Augustine home won't disappoint!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo, shame about the pool”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A terrific apartment with wonderful amenities. The TV, Cable and WiFi all worked perfectly with all the channels apart from a few HD options. Still, one doesn’t go on vacation to watch TV!!

The kitchen too was well equipped and clean. We only used one of the three bedrooms but the condo could easily sleep six or more. The balcony was spacious but didn’t get any sun. This may have been because of the time of year though.

The most frustrating thing was that the pool was closed for our entire stay for scheduled repairs. We were not informed of this or offered any recompense or even an apology. And seeing as I paid a premium for the pool, this was disappointing. NB: We were told that this was NOT due to hurricane Irma.

The beach was empty though and was lovely. With loads of wheels to collect if your kids are into that. But a condo with pool was booked nonetheless and it was sad we couldn’t just walk back and forth between the pool and apartment for drinks and to use the restroom etc.

Would I go here again? Yes.


Tip: Before booking this apartment check with the booking company that the pool will be open.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
We are very sorry about the pool. Please understand we were not aware that it would be closed during those dates. There was pool work originally scheduled by the Association during Sep 11-22, but that work was delayed when the area was impacted by the major hurricane Irma. That is the reason the pool was not available during your vacation rental. Thank you again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Salle, IL
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“One of the BEST!”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
person found this review helpful

This might be one of the best, if not the best places I've stayed.

3 bedrooms, lots of space, lots of closet space, functional kitchen, washer/dryer, balcony, lots of room (we traveled with 5!) and we didn't step on each other at all.

The view is great, you can hear the ocean from the balcony or window if you have your window open. I had a few things delivered and the condo owner came down to help me when I was having difficulties - she definitely went above and beyond. Neighbors were quiet and a little older - not a lot of family, I would say this is more for the older set or people who just want to relax. No problems with WiFi, but you do not get any reception with phone (ATT) in the front of the house, but I didn't even care.

Pool is great, workout center, gathering room - this is really one of those places that have it all. Literally a walk to a couple good eating spots and bars, across the street from the ocean, I'm over the moon for this property and will be back often.

About 10 minutes into town (we ubered a lot), CVS, post office, YMCA, grocery... I really liked it here and this was my first visit. I definitely fell in love with St. Augustine and staying here was just icing on the cake - GREAT PROPERTY, you will not go wrong with this one, I promise you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing