We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect destination, wonderful location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Home
Exterior Downstairs Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front of Home
Exterior
Downstairs Entrance
Spacious Backyard
Upstairs Deck
Hot Tub
Deck
Upstairs Deck
Living Room
Living Room
Open Kitchen
Kitchen
Informal Dining Area
Formal Dining Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bath
Bedroom 2
Third Bedroom
Upstairs Common Bath
Downstairs Kitchen
Eat-in Kitchen Downstairs
Downstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Futon
Downstairs Living Room
Downstairs Living Room
Downstairs bathroom
Laundry Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gillpalme...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect destination, wonderful location.”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed in this beautiful house for 5 nights, on arrival it was very clean inside.
location was perfect, short walk to the Atlantic coast with deserted beaches and at the other end of road more quieter beach near boating club.
Set up of bedrooms on different levels but this suited our family if 8 perfectly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seasoned...
Sawyer, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good and Bad”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This place was hard for me to rate. The house itself is great; large, roomy, good location, TVs and electronics in most rooms, nice decks and patio, etc. BUT, it smelled bad (dogs/cats?), especially in the separate downstairs section... it hadn't been well cleaned (hair and dust in every corner) and we had to call the management to get the vacuum working to do it ourselves...there weren't a lot of towels or sheets, considering that there were three bathrooms, and what was provided was one step up from shabby. The kitchen was well set up with dishes, stemware, and silverware, but in terms of other utensils and equipment - not so much... no drinking glasses, no mixing/salad bowls, no utensils helpful to actually cook with. There were a few counter top appliances (slow cooker, blender, etc.) but not a single dish towel.
We ended up with one of the management team to contact, Karen, who was extremely helpful with big issues, but it could be a great place all around if they just took care of details, furnished the kitchen and baths as if they were going to live there, and made sure it was clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blaq H
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was a beautiful setting! Very clean! Super close to beach and spacious! Will visit again! Neighbors were very kind. The pictures are truth to the actual rental! 10 stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your awesome review! We loved having you as guests and I'm so glad you loved the home. We'd love to have you visit again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your review and feedback! We'll definitely take a close look at the couch and tag it for replacement soon. We look forward to having you back if you're ever in the area again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
halls2066
Usakos, Namibia
1 review
“Very nice!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a very nice home for our group of twelve.
Pros: spacious, inviting, only a short 4 block walk to the beach, and affordable. Additionally, Joann was amazing! She phoned shortly after our arrival to ensure that everything was ok. She was the best! Thank you. The home was clean and nice.
Cons: There are three full size bathrooms, but we didn't realize that the downstairs bath is located inside of the bedroom which was a small problem. However, the home was simply lovely. I'd go back in a heartbeat! If I had another con is would be the trailer in the back of the house really creeped us out and the decor was dated. Updates to the decor and the extremely worn out leather sofa in the living room would take this home to a different level. One couple complained that the futon in the downstairs den was a nightmare to sleep on, but they did enjoy the very large tv in the den. Nonetheless, we had an awesome week at the lovely Bella Vita!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your review! We loved having you. We'll definitely keep some updating in mind as we replace items in the home- thanks for the suggestion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing