We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Workcation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Family Friendly Private Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Friendly Private Beach
Beautiful Sunrises and Sunsets Watersports available
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Family Friendly Private Beach
Beautiful Sunrises and Sunsets
Watersports available
2 Queen Beds
Flat Screen TV, DVD Player, WiFi
Kitchenette - perfect for quick lunches and snacks (2nd Floor Units)
Kitchenette - perfect for easy lunches and snacks (1st Floor Units)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alpal1993
Davie, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Workcation.”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Condo and Resort were both wonderful and met our needs. The room was well stocked even a bottle of bubbly from Mr C, We used the kitchen for preparing breakfast every morning, Plenty of room for my DH GS and myself.
The Resort was lovely. Enjoyed the beach and even had a Manatee swim by us while we were relaxing in the Bay. Many people were renting paddle boards,kyaks and jet skis,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stress-free stay for holiday weekend wedding guest”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

After the wedding Saturday night at the Sunset Grill we spent a few days enjoying the resort and the area. This was the perfect place. At a third of the cost of a room at the hotel, staying in a condo-owner's unit on site two short blocks from the wedding was a no-brainer.

In addition to multiple pools at the resort there is a great beach with water sport rentals. Fishing rentals are nearby, too.

Our rental was on the second floor. From the balcony we had great views of one of thee pools and the river. Keys and parking pass were picked up at the front desk, as directed, along with instructions and rules for using wifi and the private spaces of the community.

The accommodation was exactly as described, and came with games and gaming consoles. The pictures showed the room exactly, so no unpleasant surprise. the owner provided a local contact to handle any questions and for any issues that came up. Every question was responded to promptly and satisfactorily.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Elkhart
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Bahia Bay is a relaxing place to stay. It's quiet, easy to get to, has two restaurants on the property and a small beach that you can walk on, lay on, sit and watch boaters and water birds go by. We have stayed here before because it's close to relatives.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and relaxing.
Liked least: Internet was slow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lois B
Lexington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Quiet and
Nice. Could use table and chairs in room Eating places have quality food. Well worth price for what we had. Enjoyed seeing the dolphins.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and seeing the dolphins! Most guests seem to like our flexible layout with movable small table/trays, but we do appreciate your feedback and will take this into consideration for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpal1993
Davie, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“LONG WEEKEND”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at The Inn at Little Harbor. First time we stayed in hotel,this time we rented a 1 bedroom with a kitchenette. It was on first floor across from the tennis court.Everything went well. We were met promptly and given the key. The kitchen was equip with a 2 burner stove microwave,small fridge,coffee pot,even a crockpot. The room was cleaned well and although we didn't request service we were surprised to see that our room was and new towels and sundries.The beach towels we were given were more like hand towels,which just made us chuckle. We actually came for business so the quaint quiet beach and tiki bar are nice additions.The bay is not the same as the Gulf beaches,but for our purposes it is perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location on the bay.
Liked least: the size of the beach towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing