We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place near the harbor.”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Resort at Little Harbor near Ruskin on Tampa Bay 33570
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Resort at Little Harbor near Ruskin on Tampa Bay 33570
Our Large 3 bedroom Town Home One of many pictures of the Marina on site. This one shows a charter fishing Boat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
View of the Resort at Little Harbor near Ruskin on Tampa Bay 33570
Our Large 3 bedroom Town Home
One of many pictures of the Marina on site. This one shows a charter fishing Boat
King size bed in the Master Bedroom
Colourful and Beachy decorating
Living room and Kitchen. 3 baths, 3 Bedrooms Lots of room
Life is a Baech!!
All Electric DW, Fridge, Cooker
Third Bedroom, Lanudry and bathroom down the hall
Third Bedroom. All have balconies, Phones, TV's Free WIF and phone calls  calls
Second Bedroom a queen wit walkin closet and private Bathroom with tub and shower!!
Fishing peier off the beach and near the tiki bar. Do what the locals do to catch fish
One of the outside pools on the resort
One of the exercise rooms on the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ben L
1 review
“Great place near the harbor.”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Place is maintained well. Location is great with use of nearby pools and playground which is good for children. Plenty of rooms and bathrooms for family of six.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thanks for the review and remind us of the dates you stayed if you wish to book another visit.
We try to reduce the damage deposit or the rental rate when we know we are responding to past guests who have taken the time to enter a review/
Calder and Donna Creelman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudiamm...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family.”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The condo had absolutely everything we needed. We were traveling with little ones and they even provided a high chair and a pack and play. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed and the entire place was very well organized and very clean. We really liked the condo and balconies that you could sit and relax on. The outer area around the resort isn't the greatest but we drove to different beaches and places each day. Condo is within driving distance to tons of places.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was very clean and had everything we needed.
Liked least: Didnt' like the area of Ruskin outside the resort very much.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2014
Thnaks you the nice review.

I'm just getting to know to review these on the websoite
i hope we see you again
calder
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely, spacious accomodation and Little Harbour is a great find.....”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week's break in this lovely, spacious and well appointed townhouse with all the comforts of home! As a couple, we did not need the extra rooms and space but still appreciated all the light and airiness - the house would easily accommodate three couples, a large family or similar grouping. Little Harbour itself is complex of high quality houses and a hotel and is a real 'find': it has its own private beach which is clean and safe - ideal for children to play and swim (there is a Lifeguard, plus beds and umbrellas for free use); a popular fishing pier from which you can watch sunset over the Gulf, a lively 'Tikki' bar and restaurant with sunset views; plus another small, quieter restaurant over-looking the river called 'Hook's' (our favourite - try the grilled salmon!). There are also three pools available - they are 5-7 mins walk from the town-house and are small. We never bothered with the pools as the beach was so good. There is also a small gym, basketball and tennis courts available for guests. It's a good base to explore other Gulf coast attractions so you will need a car to get out and about, for example, Busch Gardens, Tampa, Clearwater, etc. are all about 20/25 miles distant or around 40/45 minutes drive. Maybe we were just lucky but the weather was perfect for the whole week: blue sky, sunshine, 85/90 degrees and no rain!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself was excellent and very good value for money.
Liked least: We were expected to wash sheets and towels but there were no trash bags or laundry liquid left for guests to use so we had to buy these at the end of the stay.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2014
Thanks so much
We are pleased you took the time to enter a great review.
We hope to see you again,
We offer a bit of a discount to repeat renters,
We won't forget you.

Calder and Donna from
Nova Sotia
Canada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pase1935
Jackson, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“clean and quiet”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

went to see son at macdill afb and see airshow. townhome was very clean and quiet from any noise from outside or connecting units.very pleased with owners they were very helpful. three bedrooms were nice size and all had balcones. beds were also comfortable. total A+

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2014
Thanks for the review. I'm just learning how to review these on the web site

Hope we see you again

Calder
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing