We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very peaceful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pine Tree Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pine Tree Villa
Lounge with Comfortable Seating, 42'HD TV, SAT TV with DVR,HD DVD Player. Lounge & Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pine Tree Villa
Lounge with Comfortable Seating, 42'HD TV, SAT TV with DVR,HD DVD Player.
Lounge & Foyer
Open Plan Kitchen Fully Equipped with Modern Appliances
Formal Dining Area with seating for six
Lanai, A Shaded Area with Ceiling Fan by the Pool to Escape the ever present Sunshine
Poolside gas BBQ
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool by Night
Master Bedroom with Sat Tv & double sleepr Sofa,
Master Bedroom with Sat TV
Master Ensuite with his and her walk in Closets, and Double Vanity area
Queen Bedroom with Sat Tv
Queen Bedroom with Sat Tv
Twin Bedroom with Sat Tv & DVD Player
Twin Bedroom with Sat Tv & DVD Player
View along Road from Villa Driveway
Beach & Golf Equipment + Bicycles for Guest use
Family Fun at Busch Gardens
Neighbours call round for a spot of lunch
'Bob' Our Neighbourhood Bobcat in the garden, you maybe very lucky to catch a glimpse of him.
Sunset at Punta Gorda
San Pedro Island Beach
Time to go Home!... I dont want to go!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HDTravel...
Dussen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very peaceful stay”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We spend a wonderful week in Pine tree villa. We arived after our cruise to a spotless clean house. The photos do not do justice to this property. The suroundings are so peaceful. It is very quite in the evenings so a good nights sleep is guaranteed. The owners of this villa are realy nice to deal with.
We have rented several villas in Florida but this is the first time we already have booked this one for december 2014! It is realy the perfect vacationspot. In the winter poolheating is quite needed if you want to use the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how quite is was. The location
Liked least: loved everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyrose...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa Amazing”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Just got back from a 2 week vacation in this wonderful Villa. Spotless clean, fantastic location and everything any holiday maker could wish for. Will be back again thats for sure, this is our second visit to this villa and would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable the villa was and how clean it was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M
1 review
“Peacefull”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We spent 11 blissful days at this lovely villa which I would highly recommend to anyone, one of the most relaxing holidays I have spent lazing by the pool in peaceful and private surroundings or walking on the many beaches within easy reach collecting sharks teeth and shells and watching the spectacular sunsets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefullness
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JNG1965
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"chill after parks"”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

this property has excellent facilities and we had a great relaxing week after 11 days of Disney etc in Orlando. The pool was great and the kids (12 & 10)enjoyed using the bikes and beach equipment. The information left in the villa really helped and Brian was easy to deal with.

Book this if you want to have a great relaxing break!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: facilities inc pool
Liked least: slightly slow broadband - but being very picky!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevedenl...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Peace on earth does exist”
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

When you read the previous reviews of this villa they at first glance appear too good to be true. They are not. Everything about our stay was perfect and as a bonus the weather was fantastic after what we have experienced in England ! Brian, the owner, was excellent in the way he handled our reservation. He ensured that we understood everything and provided the necessary easy instructions to the villa. This was really appreciated following a long flight and 3 hour drive. The villa is lovely, spacious well equipped and very clean. The pool is a fabulous place to relax especially as it is set in the most peaceful of settings. Wlidlife spotting becomes a hard habit to break. You will see for yourself what I mean when you go ! The villa is only a short distance from the local beaches and we visited them all. Stump Pass is the quietest but you need to be there early as there are only 40 parking places. Blind Pass, Manasota Key and Englewood beaches are all excellent and well worth visiting. To assist in making your visit to the beach more comfortable, chairs and other equipment are kindly provided for guests to use. Supermarkets, Walmart, Win Dixi and Publix are all only a short drive away as are the many restaurants. There is a list in the villa and you cant go wrong with any of them. We enjoyed Nicola's italian and the Fisheries but if you go to Farlows be prepared for a long wait. To sum up, the villa was brilliant and in an ideal setting. The holiday was the most peaceful we have ever enjoyed and we can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall peace and quiet
Liked least: Coming home !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing